We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly bartender” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Keg and Cork Pub

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Keg and Cork Pub
310 Beltrami Ave NW, Bemidji, MN 56601-3105
218-444-7600
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #24 of 72 Restaurants in Bemidji
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American, Bar
Good for: Local cuisine
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
sonoma county
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Friendly bartender”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

Quiet little town. Not very many in bar. Great fish and chips. One of the best we've ever had. The Reuben was ok...a little too much cheese for my liking.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Great food and great atmosphere.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

Wonderful pub feel with great food. Best lunch place I have been to that is a bar. Service is friendly and quick, they have booths if you need more privacy or other seating options as well. They also have gluten free options for people with food allergies.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bemidji, MN
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“All time best lunch bar in town”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

Great food and service. The Cheers Bar of Bemidji - very friendly, I have enjoyed a weekly cribbage game there for several years. Regularly meet friends there for lunch. Lou is fantastic.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bemidji, Minnesota
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“College bar mostly”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

This a great college bar, but now that I'm older, I don't find many reasons to go there. It's dark, which is great if you like that kind of place. I would not bring my five year old there now.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blackduck, Minnesota
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Eatery”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2012

Menu somewhat limited. Food was average. Is located downtown area; easy to find. Limited street parking, with parking lots nearby.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Keg and Cork Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Keg and Cork Pub, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.