We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can rely on quality!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pia's Pizzeria Restaurant

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pia's Pizzeria Restaurant
21142 Ecorse Rd, Taylor, MI 48180-1835
(313) 383-1309
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #9 of 132 Restaurants in Taylor
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Dearborn, Michigan
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Can rely on quality!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Have visited this restaurant many times and are never disappointed. Good for large groups and casual dining. We have always gravitated towards all the Italian entrees but this time we had the perch and it was excellent!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    11
    5
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Taylor, Michigan
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Try it you'll like it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

Good Italian at a good price I like it for large groups great banquet area also good for couples in the more formal dinning area I will order the pizza again

  • Visited May 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taylor, Michigan
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“good for the taste and the price”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

Good Italian food for a reasonable price. We did not take dessert, but the bread is good, the pasta is awesome and they have a good salad as well. did not taste the chicken soup, but my mother assured me it tasted good. For the price (12.99) I had excellent a tagliatelle Alfredo that was excellent.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taylor, Michigan
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014 via mobile

We enjoy coming and having our pizza,we always get either a large or x-large with pepperoni,green pepper,hamburger and mild pepper rings,but with the hamburger you need to put on more,all over the pizza

  • Visited February 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taylor, Michigan, United States
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Great place to eat!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

Went here for our wedding rehersal dinner last year in July. They did a great job and the prices were not bad.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pia's Pizzeria Restaurant also viewed

 
Dearborn Heights, MI
 

Been to Pia's Pizzeria Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pia's Pizzeria Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.