We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food and Service” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Lebanese Grill

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Lebanese Grill
45278 Market St, Shelby Township, MI 48315
586 532 4444
Website
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Middle Eastern
Restaurant details
Macomb, Michigan
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great Food and Service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2013

We went there with a large party, 12 adults and kids, and the food and service was exemplary. The only negative would be the bread was not as warm and puffy as what you would get from the Sahara across the way. The large platter of food was very tasty, it was a combo plate of beef and chicken kabobs, ground beef and chicken and chicken and beef strips. Overall a great place to go for a family night out.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    1
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Minnesota
Top Contributor
138 reviews 138 reviews
100 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
80 helpful votes 80 helpful votes
“Great Food, Large Portions”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

Everything we ate here was very good. For starters we shared the tabouli, hommus with pine nuts, and their special garlic sauce with fresh warm pita bread. I absolutely loved the garlic sauce and could not stop eating it with the bread. My entree was the shish tawook, two large kabobs of grilled chicken served with rice (and more of the yummy garlic sauce). My entree came with lentil soup, also very good. The prices were extremely reasonable for the amount of food you get. I only could eat half of my food, so had enough for another meal. The service was friendly and I will definitely return when in town again.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester Hills, Michigan
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“vERY GOOD FOOD AND FAST SERVICE.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

I met a friend here for lunch. he had been there before. Our orders were servced very fast and were good. I would go back.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, Virginia
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Deelish Lebanese food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

Deelish Lebanese!!! All the staff are Lebanese and food is very authentic. Hard time choosing from an expansive menu and settled on the guava smoothie, chicken shawarma, and Arabic coffee. Came with delicious aioli sauce. Yum!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lebanese Grill also viewed

 

Been to Lebanese Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lebanese Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.