We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good pizza” 5 of 5 stars
Review of B.C. Pizza

B.C. Pizza
277 North State Street, Saint Ignace, MI 49781
906-643-0300
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 36 Restaurants in Saint Ignace
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $5 - $30
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Late Night
Description: At BC Pizza of St. Ignace we pride ourselves on offering the best handmade gourmet pizza in town. Our everyday lunch buffet and our half off Tuesdays are our most popular offerings. We also feature: outdoor seating with a great view of Mackinac Island, gourmet pizzas, subs, salads, wings, pastas, Mexican items, and beer! We use the reviews to better train our crew and serve our customers. If you have any questions or concerns please give us a call and ask for a manager. Thank you for eating at BC Pizza
Ypsilanti, Michigan
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Good pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2012

Good pizza with a sweet sauce. Breadsticks are yummy!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

159 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    69
    67
    15
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Walhalla
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Very Good Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2012

We had an order delivered to our Hotel room on 06-09-12 the delivery was fast and the pizza's and bread sticks were very good. I am a pizza lover and am pretty picky, this was great! We will definately be ordering again next year.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eau Claire WI
Top Contributor
150 reviews 150 reviews
110 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
97 helpful votes 97 helpful votes
“Unique pizza spot with killer view”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2012

Got the vegetarian pizza and the hostess even gave us two free beers after we mentioned sign indicated 'Beer for $1"....but Tuesdays only..we visited on Saturday...

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coopersville, Michigan, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“great pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2012

For chain pizza, this was excellent. Staff was very friendly, and the busyness of the pizza shop tells you about the quality.

Visited June 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit, Michigan
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“love this place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2012

Great pizza, great prices, staff very nice and friendly.

Visited July 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed B.C. Pizza also viewed

Saint Ignace, Mackinac County
 
Saint Ignace, Mackinac County
 

Been to B.C. Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage B.C. Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.