We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this Hooters” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hooters - CLOSED

Hooters
44375 W 12 Mile Rd, Novi, MI 48377-2533
248-465-9464
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Long Island, NY
Top Contributor
258 reviews 258 reviews
124 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 132 cities Reviews in 132 cities
98 helpful votes 98 helpful votes
“Love this Hooters”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2012

Always a good place to go. The smallest Hooters I've ever been to, but service is always nice and quick.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    10
    3
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Commerce Township, Michigan
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Don't go here if you are interested in good food”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2012

I think this place is all hype. The wait staff look like they pulled them out of Walmart. They are dumb as they look. The food is marginal and the atmosphere is not what I deem as favorable. Would not go there again.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Michigan
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good food, good value.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2012

Hooters is a great place to take teenage boys, and the food is good, and pretty inexpensive.

Visited April 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Very clean and friendly”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2012

The kids love going here. Food is exactly what you would expect.

Ask your server to "debone your wings". Seriously.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit, Michigan
Top Contributor
572 reviews 572 reviews
359 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 173 cities Reviews in 173 cities
166 helpful votes 166 helpful votes
“Best wings”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2011

I love wings and hooters is one of my spots i like to visit. This locations has tons of TV's to watch the game. My boys like coming here also. If you like wings, then this is a good place to stop.

  • Visited June 2011
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hooters, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.