We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice local golf course” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Links of Novi

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Links of Novi
50395 10 Mile Road, Novi, MI 48374
248-380-9595
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 12 things to do in Novi
Activities: Golfing
Attraction details
Keller, TX
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Nice local golf course”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

Clubhouse was completely redone a few years ago and there is some nice personality to the holes on each of the 3 sets of 9 holes. Not a very difficult course and the staff is always very pleasant and accommodating.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    3
    3
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Milford, Michigan, United States
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
13 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“GREAT VIEWS!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013

Fun place to golf. Scenic holes, nice clubhouse for meals. I've been golfing there for years, under different owners, and with each new owner there have been improvements. It's a very nice golf course and I recommend!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Novi, Michigan, United States
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Best Wedding Ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2013

Had my wedding there last Saturday. Everything was perfect! Sara is wonderful to work with and so very helpful! The food and service is 5 star! My husband and I could not have been more pleased!

Plus the course is beautiful, play there often!!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Novi, Michigan
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Nice course and good value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

Nice course and challenging enough for the experienced player and for the more casual player like myself. There is a East, South and West course (27 holes) with the East-West the normal 18 holes. The South course is less difficult although it is not a Par 3. There are a variety of holes from fairly open fairways, to densely wooded and more narrow fairways, to several with water hazards. Management has invested in some landscaping and flowers, and improved the clubhouse, so the course is more attractive and better maintained than a couple of years ago.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ann arbor, michigan
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
“Good Course, Value and Amenities”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013

Haven't played here in several years because it had become a bit run down. But I heard they upgraded the clubhouse and spruced up the course. They were right. As soon as you turn off 10 Mile Rd. you can see a difference. The gates and drive have major landscape/hardscape improvements, and the clubhouse looks totally redone. Even the bag drop is nicely laid out. The course was in very good condition and offers some challenging holes. We will definitely come back for more.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Links of Novi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Links of Novi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.