We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really good pizza” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Cutter

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pizza Cutter
340 N Ctr St, Northville, MI 48167-1259
(248) 348-3333
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #34 of 70 Restaurants in Northville
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Top Contributor
143 reviews 143 reviews
104 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Really good pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

As always, the pizza was delicious. A large pizza is truly a large. Because it's pricey for a family, we only order from Pizzacutter a few times a year. A nice treat!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    1
    0
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Farmington Hills, MI
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Fast Delivery Great pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

Every delivery I get from these guys the pizza is hot and that is saying something. They are fast and efficient. The pizza is not too saucy (because I am not a big sauce fan) they use ample toppings and the staff seems to care that you are the customer when you are calling. Crust is just right not the cardboard equivalent like some places that will remain nameless. No wonder this place lasts around Northville. Perfect place to support instead of the big chains.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann Arbor
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Favorite Pizza!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2012

I used to live right down the road from this place when I was growing up, and we would eat pizza here at least once a week. I still live pretty close now and I get pizza from here whenever I can. The pizza is delicious and even the greek salad is great, I love the dressing. The building used to be an old gas station, and you can see your pizza being made if you get there early, which is also pretty cool.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Classic Pizza Place at its Best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2012

I have such fond childhood memories of standing at pizza cutter watching my pizza being made. The pizzas and subs were always delicious and the price is spot on.

  • Visited June 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Best pizza in town.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2012 via mobile

Subs, pizza and salads are all top notch. Locally owned, owner is there all the time. Great food.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Cutter also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Cutter? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza Cutter, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

;