We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place ....gorgeous” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Northville Hills Golf Club

Northville Hills Golf Club
15565 Bay Hill Drive, Northville, MI 48167
734-667-4653
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 14 things to do in Northville
Activities: Golfing
Attraction details
Plymouth, Michigan
Level Contributor
205 reviews
77 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 153 helpful votes
“Great Place ....gorgeous”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2012

We live close by. This is a beautiful golf course, with plenty of customers always manicured. A beautiful vista.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    5
    2
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hazel Park, Michigan
Level Contributor
29 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great club.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2012

True test of golf from the tips. Great condition, friendly staff.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
476 reviews
74 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 170 helpful votes
“Great course and condition”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2012

I used to live in Michigan and it is GREAT to play a Michigan course again. This course had a fun layout and was in great condition. Service was very attentive with Marshalls coming by very regularly.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brownstown Township, Michigan
Level Contributor
239 reviews
47 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 140 helpful votes
“Ken Wood Memorial Fundraiser!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2012

We have had our Fundraiser here the past 2 years, Every May, Great course, Very friendly staff, Can't thank them enough, Beautiful, If you're interested in next years event message me back, all the monies go to the Barbara Ann Karmanos Cancer Inst in Detroit for Pancreatic Cancer, I can send you out an email when we start taking reservations next year,

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northville
Level Contributor
75 reviews
29 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Tucked into a great spot”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2012

Plays tight. Not a very long course with tough holes and water in places to make it a challenge. Not easy - bring your A game to not lose too many balls. The neighborhood the course is on is fabulous and you will love to wonder who lives here.

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Northville Hills Golf Club also viewed

 

Been to Northville Hills Golf Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Northville Hills Golf Club, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.