We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great great food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Station Grill

The Station Grill
910 West Broadway, Muskegon, MI 49441
231-759-0633
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 192 Restaurants in Muskegon
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: American, Hamburgers
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Large groups, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Reservations
Michigan
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
75 helpful votes 75 helpful votes
“Great great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

I love their burgers and wings here. This place is always busy. We go there on our way to the beach in the summer. Very unique things to try.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    96
    27
    9
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Muskegon, Michigan
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Best Burgers in Muskegon”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

If you're looking for a place with Great burgers and ice cold beer, this is the place. Cool little place that used to be a gas station. They have some of the most creative burger creations you will find anywhere. If you enjoy Mexican fare, their nachos are awesome as well!

  • Visited April 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muskegon, Michigan
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Great Burgers!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

Everything I have here is always great! I brought both my friends from Switzerland and Australia and they both LOVED the place. Fun, casual and filling!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Muskegon, Michigan, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best burgers,burritos”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

I have had almost every menu item in the last 25 years,never had anything bad yet! Servers are wonderful always friendly and accomodating the smallest request is always no problem.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norton Shores, Michigan
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“great burgers”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2013

A fun little place that's usually busy. They have a big burger selection- blackened- my favorite! The original wing recipe is the best!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Station Grill also viewed

 
Muskegon, Muskegon County
 

Been to The Station Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Station Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.