We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Burger in Midland” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Boulevard Lounge

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Boulevard Lounge
316 S Saginaw Rd, Midland, MI 48640-4500
(989) 832-5387
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #35 of 126 Restaurants in Midland
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Livonia, Michigan
Top Contributor
133 reviews 133 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Best Burger in Midland”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

MMMMMMMMMMMMMM good burgers, sassy servers and cold summer shandy in a mason jar. Good Stuff. Onion rings are hand cut and dipped in house. Fries are good too. Even the philly steak is good as is the chili. Great place for a no-fuss meal with your BFF's

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    14
    6
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Great lunch spot”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Best burger and onion rings ever! Our server was brusque at first but actually excellent. She was very thoughtful.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bay City, Michigan
Top Contributor
98 reviews 98 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
88 helpful votes 88 helpful votes
“Good place to eat , good price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2014

Anytime of the day you can get any type of food. I have been there almost anytime of the day and the food is always good. Service is always good as well. TRY THE FISH DINNERS. Fun for the whole family. KENO and lots of tvs.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midland, Michigan
Top Contributor
187 reviews 187 reviews
116 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 74 cities Reviews in 74 cities
326 helpful votes 326 helpful votes
“Bully's Burgers”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2014

We eat here a few times a month. Everyone in town understands that this is a simple bar with nice waitresses. Food is ok and pretty cheap. I like the Rueben. The homemade soups are popular too. I often find the washrooms without soap. They also use glass mugs as scoops for ice.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Always pleased here”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2013

Maybe its the cold beer that help put a smile on the place but we have been here many times and like it. The food and drinks are reasonable in this friendly and established Midland bar. Lots of deep fried items on the menu and good burgers. Service is always fast and the food is consistently good.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boulevard Lounge also viewed

 

Been to Boulevard Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Boulevard Lounge, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.