We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Time!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Craigs Cruisers

Craigs Cruisers
651 Chicago Dr., U.S. 31 & Chicago Dr., Holland, MI 49423
616-392-7300
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 13 activities in Holland
Type: Tours
Attraction Details
Adrian, MI
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good Time!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2012

We had a great time at Craig's. The was very clean, and all of the help was super friendly. We enjoyed the putt putt and go carts and my son loved the arcade. It was very reasonably priced. Good family fun.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    2
    3
    2
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“We had a good time”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2012

Fun go-cart track, bumper boats, batting cages, mini-golf. It was nice out so we did not use the arcade, but it looked big. If you're looking for a place to entertain your kids for a couple hours, this place is just fine.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Golf and Games”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2012

The golfing was fun, but the arcade games suck, most of them don't work and steal your tokens.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lebanon, Indiana
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Good place for family fun.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2011

This was a nice change of pace. It had bumper boats, minature golf, go-karts, and video games. The game room has games that you can earn tickets for prizes. The games pay out a good amount. Some of the games were broken and didn't have signs stating this. Other then that it was a good time had by all.

Visited July 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DC
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“gross”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2010

The Bathrooms were disgusting. There were literally feces on the floor near 2 of the toilets.
I will never ever go back to this establishment.

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Craigs Cruisers also viewed

Holland, Ottawa County
Holland, Ottawa County
 
Holland, Ottawa County
Holland, Ottawa County
 

Been to Craigs Cruisers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Craigs Cruisers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Craigs Cruisers to your Saves list