We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of El Rancho

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
El Rancho
301 S Maplewood St Ste 601, Greenville, MI 48838
(616) 225-8695
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 30 Restaurants in Greenville
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Greenville, Michigan, United States
1 review
“GREAT!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012

i love the food, and the prices! now that the place is under new management i am a frequent visitor! i suggest that people who have had bad experiences in the past give it another try!!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    7
    2
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Riverdale,MI,usa
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“NOT AGAIN”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2012

the place smells the food is terriable and the workers dont speek english

Visited August 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, Michigan
1 review
“Love it!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2012

Favorite place to eat in Greenville! Fajita nachos are the best! Margaritas are delish!!

  • Visited March 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Dont go there, if you e ver go dont pay with a credit card!”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2011

Find out people who manage credit cards bills and some ser ETS and cooks are brough to usa illegally by the manager and owner. they have all the info of creditcards owners at end of the day when they close. And use some of that info to use for id thief for some of their workers.

    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Awesome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2011

Drinks are amazing so is food every time we go here food is fast to come out and always amazing. Service has always been good for us.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed El Rancho also viewed

 
Greenville, Montcalm County
Greenville, Montcalm County
 

Been to El Rancho? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage El Rancho, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.