We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay at Super 8” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Flint / Bishop Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Flint / Bishop Airport to your Saves list
Super 8 Flint / Bishop Airport
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3033 Claude Ave, Flint, MI 48507   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #9 of 17 Hotels in Flint
Write a Review

161 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    16
    42
    44
    30
    29
See reviews for
56
36
18
31
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oshawa Ontario Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

Close to the interstate with easy access to both i75 / I69. Basic clean room with fridge, microwave, and free breakfast included. Found staff to be helpful. Close to gas stations with a Bob Evans restaurant next door and numerous stores including Target in the immediate vicinity.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super803305, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 Flint / Bishop Airport, responded to this review, May 13, 2014
We want to thank you for your comments and we are glad that our location meets your needs.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caledonia
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

everything was clean and neat the breakfast was good . the shower was clean and water was hot compared to other places


  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super803305, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Flint / Bishop Airport, responded to this review, May 13, 2014
We are happy that you chose our hotel to stay at and hope you will stay again when you are traveling.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flint
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2014

This is a quaint hotel located right where you can get to everything! We stay here every time we are in this area visiting friends. The rooms are comfortable and we do not need fancy it suits us! Friendly staff, and very affordable!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super803305, Manager at Super 8 Flint / Bishop Airport, responded to this review, April 12, 2014
Super 8 Flint Airport

Thanks You For staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Super 8 Flint / Bishop Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Flint / Bishop Airport

Address: 3033 Claude Ave, Flint, MI 48507
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Flint
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 17 Hotels in Flint
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Flint / Bishop Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Super 8 Flint / Bishop Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Flint
Super Eight Flint
Flint Super 8
Flint Super Eight

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Flint / Bishop Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.