We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very nice” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Flint / Bishop Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Flint / Bishop Airport to your Saves list
Super 8 Flint / Bishop Airport
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3033 Claude Ave, Flint, MI 48507   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #9 of 17 Hotels in Flint
Caledonia
2 reviews
“very nice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

everything was clean and neat the breakfast was good . the shower was clean and water was hot compared to other places


  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super803305, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Flint / Bishop Airport, responded to this review, May 13, 2014
We are happy that you chose our hotel to stay at and hope you will stay again when you are traveling.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

175 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    19
    46
    48
    31
    31
See reviews for
63
39
19
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Flint
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2014

This is a quaint hotel located right where you can get to everything! We stay here every time we are in this area visiting friends. The rooms are comfortable and we do not need fancy it suits us! Friendly staff, and very affordable!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super803305, Manager at Super 8 Flint / Bishop Airport, responded to this review, April 12, 2014
Super 8 Flint Airport

Thanks You For staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saginaw, Michigan
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014

we got to our room to find a double bed. My boyfriend and I like our space when we sleep so we asked for a bigger bed. The girl said they are all used but there was maybe 3-4 cars including mine in the parking lot. Also there was a guy doing something illegal in the lobby and didnt seem to care.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super803305, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Flint / Bishop Airport, responded to this review, May 13, 2014
Thank you for your comments. Many times the parking lots of hotels look like there is no one renting a room, however many guest go out during the day and return late. It is better to make a reservation for the type of room you want so that it would be saved for you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Super 8 Flint / Bishop Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Flint / Bishop Airport

Address: 3033 Claude Ave, Flint, MI 48507
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Flint
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 17 Hotels in Flint
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Flint / Bishop Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Super 8 Flint / Bishop Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Flint
Super Eight Flint
Flint Super 8
Flint Super Eight

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Flint / Bishop Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.