We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast ” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Breakfast Club

Breakfast Club
38471 West 10 Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI 48335
(248) 473-0714
Menu
Improve this listing
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Breakfast ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

This is my family's favorite breakfast place in the area by far! We come here about once a month and it is definitely worth the wait!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    26
    8
    0
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Northville, Michigan
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Delicious!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Everything about this place is wonderful!!
The wait staff were so pleasant. The food was extraordinary!! The atmosphere was very inviting!!

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester Hills, Michigan
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Food is good, prices high, they need more help”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

I had lunch at the Breakfast Club today and have to say I found my experience to be lacking. The food is good and the wait staff move very fast but to get seated required an act of congress. They had one person at noon, the busiest time for those of us who work, and at any given time there were 5 tables open and no one seating. The "host" was getting coffee, bills, checking on people, taking names, but not seating anyone. Definitely not a place to go when you have an hour for lunch.

I also thought the prices were high for the amount of food. $10 for breakfast food is high for small plates. There are other restaurants of the same caliber who give you more food for that price. I had the Southwest Salad and my friend Eggs Benedict and the food was good, just not a large amount. Also, I was disappointed in the coffee.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plymouth, Michigan
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Very Good Breakfast Stop”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

Have not been to this establishment in a long time but decided to stop in this morning because I was in the area. Breakfast was outstanding. Service was some of the best I have had anywhere. Mark was very friendly and outgoing.I had the Mediterranean bowl. It has scrambled eggs, spinach, olives, tomatos and feta cheese on top of diced fried potatos. Very good combination. Will be back to try some of the specials and lunch items. Definitely a go to spot in my book.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Bloomfield, Michigan, Usa
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“No shortage of different breakfast options here....”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

Really good breakfast menu. Lots of options but all of the muffins and breads are great and the corn beef hash is the best I have had. Lots of pancake options too....
Service is pretty decent during the week but things really pick up on the week-end so be prepared for waits of 15 minutes or more.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Breakfast Club also viewed

 
Farmington Hills, MI
 

Been to Breakfast Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Breakfast Club, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.