We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing People with Awesome Attitude, Hats off to Manager, Ms. Collette” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Extended Stay America - Detroit - Dearborn

Save Saved
You added Extended Stay America - Detroit - Dearborn to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for rooms, adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Detroit - Dearborn
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   260 Town Center Drive, Dearborn, MI 48126   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 10% Today!
Ranked #9 of 15 hotels in Dearborn
Dearborn, Michigan
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Amazing People with Awesome Attitude, Hats off to Manager, Ms. Collette”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012

This place is awesome, excellent prices, all the staff is very friendly and helpful, especially the hotel manager Collette. She will always make sure that the guests needs are properly taken care of, she is very humble, friendly, professional and always has a smile on her face :) Hats off to Collette. Thanks a lot for everything, u are a life saver :)

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah L, Owner at Extended Stay America - Detroit - Dearborn, responded to this review, October 19, 2012
Thank you so much for your comments! It was a pleasure to hear from you. We appreciate your business very much. Thank you again for your glowing review. We hope to have you back when you are next in the Dearborn area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    12
    4
    7
    2
    7
See reviews for
10
3
Solo
0
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012

The staff is friendly and willing to go the extra mile to help. Very professional and still make you feel like family. I would recommend this Extended Stay for an overnight or extended stay. Thank you Extended Stay of Dearborn, MI.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah L, Owner at Extended Stay America - Detroit - Dearborn, responded to this review, October 19, 2012
Thank you for your posting. It's great to hear you felt like you were home away from home. We work hard to provide that experience for your guests. Thank you for sharing your experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2012

Flew in from Atlanta for a business meeting & was extremely tired. The front desk personnel Ms. Letitia was very friendly, quick & got my settled in no time. I slept like a baby & felt like a new person the next morning. I will definitely be staying here when in town. Great service!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah L, Owner at Extended Stay America - Detroit - Dearborn, responded to this review, October 16, 2012
Thank you kindly for your review. I'm so happy to hear our location worked out so well. It's great to hear you got a good night's sleep. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate you and your business. We hope to have you back when you are next in the Dearborn area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for rooms, adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Extended Stay America - Detroit - Dearborn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Detroit - Dearborn

Address: 260 Town Center Drive, Dearborn, MI 48126
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Dearborn
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 15 hotels in Dearborn
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Detroit - Dearborn 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Extended Stay, Orbitz, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Extended Stay America - Detroit - Dearborn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Dearborn
Dearborn Extended Stay

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Extended Stay America - Detroit - Dearborn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

;