We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best in area..!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Co

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pizza Co
8435 Davison Rd, Davison, MI 48423
(810) 658-9333
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 43 Restaurants in Davison
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Janesville
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“The best in area..!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2013 via mobile

Great Pizza, Prices are not bad (better than chain pizza) Great service.! I have been ordering pizza here for several years..always good and tastey..! Every now and then buy pizza elsewhere and realize why I LOVE 'The Pizza Company' so much..!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    1
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Michigan
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in Davison”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013

Having tried all of the local pizza places in the area, the locally owned Pizza Company has the best pizza, hands-down. Their mozzarella cheese bread and pizzas have generous toppings and cheese, and their coupon deals are difficult to beat. They are fast and friendly. My favorite pizza place!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“My Favorite Place for Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

I love this place. They food is great, they pack on the toppings and the customer service is wonderful. I love the pizza and the wife love the salad. Thier breadsticks are to die for. They are huge and delicous. We've also tried the pasta once and it was great, but if we have a choice, it'll be the pizza.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Consistently great!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2012

Pizza Company provided lunch for many of our business functions, and we all agreed- it was delicious!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davison, Michigan
1 review
“Mostly quality ingredients”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2011

I ordered the company special (Pepperoni, ham, fresh cooked ground beef, diced onion, diced green peppers, mushrooms and a blend of three cheeses). It would have been a top notch pizza if the mushrooms had not came out of a can and the ham being spam like

  • Visited July 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Co also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Co? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza Co, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.