We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“awsome cheesebread!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BJay's Pizza and Coneys

BJay's Pizza and Coneys
363 State Park Drive, Bay City, MI 48706
+(1)989-686-2499
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 146 Restaurants in Bay City
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Pizza & Pasta, Hot Dogs, Sandwiches
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Baycity
1 review
“awsome cheesebread!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2013

ive been enjoying BJAYS pizza since it has opened! very good pizza! there large pizzas are bigger then any other pizza places around baycity!! the breadsticks are thee best!!!

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

183 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    146
    31
    4
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Bay City, Michigan, Usa
1 review
“great pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2013

Absolutely amazing pizza. Highly recommend trying it out if you haven't yet because you don't know what you're missing

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bay City, Michigan, Usa
2 reviews
“SCRUMPTIOUS”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2013

This pizza is the best, hands down! I've been telling everyone about it. Our family absolutely love it! The salads are great too!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bay City, Michigan, Usa
2 reviews
“Mikes Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

Dont get out to b,jays as much as I would like to,But when I was there I had me a great pizza! it was made right and tasted great,forsure would recommend and will be back! good job guys keep up the great work!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kawkawlin, Michigan, Usa
1 review
“Great Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

They have excellent food & great prices. Awesome friendly service too! We make the long drive for a family favorite :)

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BJay's Pizza and Coneys also viewed

 

Been to BJay's Pizza and Coneys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BJay's Pizza and Coneys, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.