We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bertucci's

Bertucci's
17 Commerce Way, Woburn, MA 01801-1005
781-933-1440
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #21 of 118 Restaurants in Woburn
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Reservations
Middleton, Massachusetts
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I stopped by Bertucci's (in Woburn) after my Grandson's Little League game. It was a Saturday evening, they were very busy....so we decided to get a take-out order. The lady at the counter was very helpful, as my grandson's didn't know what they wanted!! The pizza, rolls w/olive oil, ravioli, and chicken, broccoli & ziti were ALL EXCELLENT!! We'll be going back again

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    29
    12
    9
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Fort Worth, Texas
Top Contributor
99 reviews 99 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“A local favorite”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014

My daughter's favorite restaurant. Good wood-fired pizza and other italian fare. decent value, a fun family restaurant

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton, Vermont
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Delicious Chicken Marsala”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014 via mobile

We have had the pizza here before but never a full meal. I orderd the caprise salad and it was INCREDIBLE. Very fresh ingredients. cHICKEN MARSALA WAS VER GOOD. ONLY DISAPPOINTMENT WAS THE FACT THAT THEY DON'T have veal marsala or any veal for that matter' sERVICE WAS GREAT

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Florida
Top Contributor
99 reviews 99 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Great tasting pizza but cleanliness concerns”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

Great tasting pizzas all around. Fresh salad with a nice assortment of greens. One concern was two of our dinner plates were dirty, as in crusted food. Waiter was attentive and bought two more. I did not use the bathroom so I cannot comment on this. But I noticed that some tables were quite crummy despite being set with fresh dishes. Dirty dishes make me wonder about the cleanliness of things we customers cannot see.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, Bermuda
Top Contributor
333 reviews 333 reviews
174 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 62 cities Reviews in 62 cities
129 helpful votes 129 helpful votes
“Love the Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014

Great selection of Pasta, Pizza and Italian food. If you like Italian food, you will not be disappointed. You have to try the pizzas - they are to die for!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Bertucci's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bertucci's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.