We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Easy to seat our large group” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Scoreboard Sports Bar and Grill

Scoreboard Sports Bar and Grill
15 Middlesex Canal Park, Woburn, MA 01801
+1 781-897-4000
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #33 of 118 Restaurants in Woburn
Price range: $8 - $28
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Late Night
Chicago, Illinois
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“Easy to seat our large group”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

We had a business conference in the hotel and about 14 of us headed here when it was over - 1:00 on a Saturday afternoon. The place wasn't very crowded.
Our waitress did a good job of keeping everyone's order straight and didn't seem to mind separate checks. The food was good - basic bar food but they offered a wide variety.
LOTS of tvs so a great place to watch sports if that's your interest.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    25
    15
    2
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Burlington, Massachusetts
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Ok food, too loud”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

Good place for younger townies. Not the kind of place one can just grab a dinner while on the road.Location off the beaten track near a cinema.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montague, Canada
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Super Value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

Could not believe how clean this restaurant was, how fast the service was and how good the food was. Top notch all the way!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, Massachusetts, United States
Top Contributor
128 reviews 128 reviews
104 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“Fun Sports Bar”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

Food was just OK, service was very good, friendly crowd with lots of TV's - don't expect to watch and listen to your game as the noise level is very high . Prices and drinks were good !

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Providence, New Jersey
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Nice place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

We got to the hotel late so we just stopped in the bar for some beers and snacks. Service was good and the local brew recommended by our server was very good. It was fairly busy but still enjoyable.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Scoreboard Sports Bar and Grill also viewed

 

Been to Scoreboard Sports Bar and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Scoreboard Sports Bar and Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.