We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyable meal on the patio” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Bamboo Fine Asian Cuisine

Bamboo Fine Asian Cuisine
1 Lan Dr, Westford, MA 01886-3538
978-589-9666
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 46 Restaurants in Westford
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Enjoyable meal on the patio”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

We ate here for the first time on our recent family visit. The patio seating was very pleasant with the gentle breeze. Patio is in the back on the parking lot, away from Littleton Rd. We had Japanese. We found the sushi and sashimi portions to be generous and tasty, my only complaint would be the octopus needed to be cut thinner, a thick cut is too chewy. Salmon and tuna were outstanding. Adequate wine and beer list, reasonably priced. We visit the area a couple times each year and we will definitely return.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    32
    13
    7
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Our regular takeout spot for sushi and chinese food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2013

Great quality sushi for the burbs. We particularly like the spicy tuna maki. Their chinese food is also excellent with fresh, quality ingredients. We usually order take out although have enjoyed dining in the restuarant several times as well.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middletown, New York
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Dinner was Great!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2013

Had a wonderful meal with friends here and truly enjoyed all the great food and the service was also superb!! Highly recommend this for anyone liking Asian Cuisine!!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmond, Oklahoma
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Not good, not bad....”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

Bland, nothing was bad...it just didn't have much flavor....I would eat there again in a pinch. Service was good, no complaints, the service was friendly.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, MN
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Everything was ok”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2013

This place is very close to the Residence Inn where I stayed and it's convenient. There's nothing authentic here but the food is decent and the service was acceptable. No fuss. I dined at this place two out of four nights while I was in the Westford area.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bamboo Fine Asian Cuisine also viewed

 

Been to Bamboo Fine Asian Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bamboo Fine Asian Cuisine, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.