We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wedding to remember” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Westford Regency Inn

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Westford Regency Inn to your Saves list
Westford Regency Inn
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   219 Littleton Rd., Westford, MA 01886   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Westford
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Riverside, Rhode Island, United States
1 review
“wedding to remember”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

on june 8 2013. came up for my nephews wedding. the staff was really helpful with everything. gave great directions to where the wedding was being held. the rooms were immaculate, the area was a great view, nice little country setting. the hotel was clean, the beds were fantastic. the first time i could really sleep at a hotel. excellent food for the sunday brunch. I want to thank all staff members for a great stay. karen tully was very helpful, i want to thank her for making my stay enjoyable. i will definetly recommend this hotel, i will be staying there again. thanks

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jules L, General Manager at Westford Regency Inn, responded to this review, June 13, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to express your complete satisfaction with the wedding reception you recently attended at the award winning Westford Regency Inn & Conference Center. Your comments pertaining to staff courteousness, professionalism and proficiency are greatly appreciated. I am pleased you found our guest rooms comfortable and you slept well. Karen Tully is a tremendous asset and typifies a staff that serves with great passion and pride. I have shared your kind remarks with Karen. She was beaming with pride!

With a rich 28 year history, the Westford Regency Inn has garnered a local reputation as being the premier full service convention hotel in the area. We are proud of this locally owned, independent gem.

The staff and I look forward to being your host at future celebratory events or perhaps enjoying a meal at one of our fine restaurants.

Yours In Hospitality & Pride,

Jules N. LaVoie, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

354 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    193
    75
    54
    22
    10
See reviews for
68
58
25
130
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Littleton, Massachusetts
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

I have attended many events at the Regency. Weddings, brunch, charity events and each one was incredible. The attention to detail is top notch! The staff is friendly, food is great, the hotel and health club are very clean and the grounds are beautifully maintained.
The Regency is the first place I recommend to friends and family traveling to the area.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jules L, General Manager at Westford Regency Inn, responded to this review, June 18, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to express your complete satisfaction with the award winning Westford Regency Inn & Conference Center. I am thrilled to learn you have been here many times and you recommend us highly. Your review is our 65th this year!! It is obvious our guests, event planners, restaurant patrons & health club members are enjoying the changes with the new ownership and leadership at the area's premier full service convention hotel.

The staff and I look forward to being our host for many occasions bringing you back to this independent, locally owned gem.

Yours In Hospitality & Pride,

Jules N. LaVoie, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tewksbury, Massachusetts
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013

We had our wedding on 6/8/13 at the Westford Regency. There were a lot of details that needed to be taken care of prior to and on the day of the event. The staff was amazing in helping us with those details!! We asked a lot of the staff on the fly to help us make our day the best that it could be. They responded efficiently and professionally with all of our needs and made our day an amazing memory.
We would like to thank Karen Tully at the front desk for being so helpful with all of our questions as well as being so friendly and professional !! Karen you are the best!!!
During the wedding the staff was more than helpful every request we had was taken care of as soon as we asked.
Special thanks to,
Sue the wedding planner,
Douglas the manger You were a great help!!!!!
and all of the staff that night.
We will always remember our wedding night and the people the helped make that night everything we dreamed of!!
Thank you
Mr. & Mrs. Michael & Cynthia Madden

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jules L, General Manager at Westford Regency Inn, responded to this review, June 10, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to express your complete satisfaction with your wedding reception this past Saturday at the award winning Westford Regency Inn & Conference Center. Your comments pertaining to staff courteousness, professionalism and proficiency are greatly appreciated and are shared by the vast majority of event planners. Your review is our 62nd this year and continues to tell our story of being the premier full service hotel in the greater area. Being independent and locally owned, our connection to this area is deep and intimate.

The staff and I look forward to being your host for many future celebratory occasions or for a dining experience in one of our restaurants.

Yours In Hospitality & Pride,

Jules N. LaVoie, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dracut, Massachusetts, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2013

On June 1, 2013. We had our daughters Wedding Reception, with 149 guest. Wow, Fantastic,Excellent to all of the wonderful staff of employees Douglas,Nancy Denise,Raquel,Michelle B. Bianca,Jessica Michelle,Reynaldo & Brenda. This wedding was a dream come true, for our daughter. Due to all of your very hard work!!. They truly made sure every little detail was perfect, Yes, the appetizers, dinner the table settings, just everything was absolutely perfect to the special touch of the staff. Would also like to recommend having the best chief who made the salmon and prime rib dinner very delicious. To all of the housekeepers and grounds staff, everything was wonderful thanks so much,for making our day a very special one.

Parents of the Bride Jo Anne & Louis Cote

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jules L, General Manager at Westford Regency Inn, responded to this review, June 6, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your daughter's recent wedding reception held at the award winning Westford Regency Inn & Conference Center. As you know, we are known locally as the premier full service convention hotel in the greater area. This reputation was garnered by a staff committed to service excellence. Our associates serve with passion and pride. I am so happy you chose us to host your daughter's wedding and that we exceeded your expectations.

With a rich 28 year history, we will continue to serve our guests, event planners, restaurant patrons and health club members for many years to come. The staff and I look forward to hosting future family celebrations or perhaps an intimate dinner at one of our fine restaurants.

Yours In Hospitality & Pride,

Jules N. LaVoie, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MA
2 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

My husband and I stayed one night at the hotel because we were going to a show in the area. Upon checking in, we were greeted by the hotel manager who was helpful with directions to the show and reccommendations for dinner. As we were checking in - he told the clerk to put us in a suite! The room was very clean and just gorgeous. In the morning, we had breakfast at the hotel. My husband opted for the buffet which had fresh fruit, bacon, sausage, potatoes, breads and eggs made to order - he was in heaven. I had eggs benedict which was delicious - they grilled the english muffin so it was crispy - best! We enjoyed the staff and accomodations and felt like we were home. We will be going back with the family for a weekend so we can explore the area and relax by the pool.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jules L, General Manager at Westford Regency Inn, responded to this review, June 5, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to express your recent stay experience at the award winning Westford Regency Inn & Conference Center. I enjoyed meeting you and hope you had a great time at the concert you were attending. I am pleased you enjoyed your room upgrade and found the staff and food quality at breakfast to be both outstanding. Your comments mirror the vast majority of guests who rave about our beautiful hotel. Your review is our 60th this year and helps us keep our #1 of 3 Westford hotel ranking on Tripadvisor.

Again thank you for your flattering review. The staff and I look forward to being your family's host when you return for a relaxing weekend getaway.

Yours In Hospitality & Pride,

Jules N. LaVoie, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

My husband and I stayed here 2 weeks ago for a weekend and had a great time! The hotel is in a great location; literally right off the highway and there are lots of restaurants shopping attractions as well. One night we ate in the hotel and had the nicest waiter, which seems consistent with a lot of the other reviews i just read. I wish I could remember his name, but he was definitely a young man, very tall. Anyways, my husband mentioned it was our anniversary, and when it came time for the bill, he brought us an ice cream sunday on the house! It was very nice of him, and you don't see that kind of thoughtfulness these days.

The hotel itself is nice, but is due for a facelift soon. Some of the paintings are a little old, and the wallpaper should be replaced, but it's still a beautiful hotel! The gym has lots of equipment, and the pool looked beautiful, although we didn't have time to try it out. Everyone in the hotel was very nice, from the front desk clerks to the house keepers.

Overall, I would rate our stay as a 9.5/10 and would definitely return!

Room Tip: We stayed on the second floor, no complaints.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jules L, General Manager at Westford Regency Inn, responded to this review, June 5, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent weekend stay at the award winning Westford Regency Inn & Conference Center. Your comments pertaining to a staff dedicated to service excellence is shared by the vast majority of loyal guests, event planners, restaurant patrons and health club members. Your waiter named Shane is a tremendous asset and typifies the quality of our associates affectionately named Team Regency. Your review is our 59th this year and helps us keep our #1 of 3 Westford hotel ranking on Tripadvisor.

Again, thank you for your glowing review. The staff and I look forward to being your host whenever you feel the need to get away.

Yours In Hospitality & Pride,

Jules N. LaVoie, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Forest Hills, New York, United States
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

The hotel we found to be old, but clean. The staff was very nice. We booked it for 2 nights, visting family in the area. The first night we did not sleep, due to the air conditioner not working! It was a hot night and we just could not get it to work! The next day we asked to have some one look at it, asked twice, when the men came in the room they took the unit out and replaced it and the 2nd night we slept! The need to do a bit of up dating on the hotel, but as I said it was clean and once the room was cool we found the beds to be great!

Room Tip: Just make sure the air is working well or you will get no sleep!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jules L, General Manager at Westford Regency Inn, responded to this review, June 4, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. As I am sure you recall, the weekend weather was midway through a heat wave whereby the highs each day were approaching 100 degrees. Our room air conditioners typically can handle seasonally normal temperatures. We have purchased new room air conditioners and have begun upgrading to these newer higher capacity machines. I am pleased we were able to install one on your second day. I apologize the unit in your room could not keep up with the extreme temperatures. I am pleased you found the staff to be friendly and efficient, the room clean and the beds comfortable.

With a rich 28 year history, the award wining Westford Regency Inn & Conference Center continues to be the premier full service convention hotel in the greater area. Our guests, event planners, restaurant patrons and health club members are loyal to this locally owned, independent gem.

The staff and I look forward to being your host again whenever travel brings you back to the area.

Yours In Hospitality & Pride,

Jules N. LaVoie, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Westford Regency Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Westford Regency Inn

Address: 219 Littleton Rd., Westford, MA 01886
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Westford
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Westford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Westford Regency Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 192
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com and Hotwire so you can book your Westford Regency Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Westford Regency Hotel Westford

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Westford Regency Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.