We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mini Golf the way you remember it” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Putter's Paradise

Putter's Paradise
119 Route 28, West Yarmouth, MA 02673
508 790-3400
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Activities: Golfing
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The spouting white whale is this mini-golf course's signature. The "mini Pebble Beach" of Cape Cod. Serving Gifford's famous ice cream.
Abington, Massachusetts
1 review
“Mini Golf the way you remember it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

Putter’s Paradise is a delight! A classic course, beautifully maintained, friendly staff, and charming setting. Add in the free second game (which we didn’t even realized was part of the deal) and this becomes the perfect way to spend a relaxing hour or two. Without a doubt, the most pleasant miniature golf course that I’ve found on the Cape.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    22
    4
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kingston, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Fun mini golf on the Cape”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

Putter's Paradise is one of the best courses that Cape Cod has to offer. For one, it's perfect for all ages; anyone can successfully play this course, regardless of how much skill you possess. Additionally, the second game is free of charge (and with a hole in one on the eighteenth hole, one will be awarded a coupon for a free game). The course's staff are very cordial, polite, and hardworking. Overall, this course definitely deserves a visit (or two!) during a trip to Cape Cod.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Best Value and Most Fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2013

The epitome of classic mini golf. The course is perfect for any age and any skill. On top of that the second game is always free. Giving you the opportunity to better your score, or lower in my case. Putter's Paradise is the cleanest mini golf course I've ever been too. The staff actually care about your experience and go out of their way to ensure good times had by all. Then there is the ice cream... Which is priced comparably to the other mini golf courses, but the portions are far better. There is no better way to spend a lazy afternoon or evening then at Putter's Paradise enjoying the quintessential Cape Cod game of mini golf.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandwich, Massachusetts, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best place to play mini-golf”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2013

My family and i have been going to putter's paradise for as long as i can remember. Every time we have been there we have had loads of fun together. The course is in wonderful shape and the plants that are there are beautiful and always blooming. Every time i have been it is always so clean. The employees are amazing as well i can tell they all work as hard as they can to make your time there as enjoyable as possible. The ice cream is also very good, they give you great portions at a decent price. Most importantly they have the best deal in town. Its only $8.00 for adults, $7.00 for children 12 and under, and tots under 5 only pay $6.00, and your second round is always free. I have been to all the other mini golf places and they don't even compare to putter's paradise!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Englewood, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Fun for everyone!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2013

Putter's Paradise is a super fun mini-golf course for players of any age. It offers both challenging and easy holes, which allows everyone to have a great time! Attended a pre-wedding golf tournament there and it was a blast!!!! The owners & staff are amazing and do everything possible to make your time there memorable. The ice cream afterwards is a great end to a fantastic time!!!!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Putter's Paradise also viewed

West Yarmouth, Cape Cod
West Yarmouth, Cape Cod
 
West Yarmouth, Cape Cod
 

Been to Putter's Paradise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Putter's Paradise, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.