We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best on Cape” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pirate's Cove

Pirate's Cove
728 Main Street, South Yarmouth, MA 02664
508-394-6200
Website
Improve this listing
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers
Activities: Golfing
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: This golf-and-games complex has a pirate/adventure theme.
Darien, Connecticut
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Best on Cape”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2013

Great but the summer lines!! If you can tolerate this it's rally a lot of fun for the family (couples)

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

231 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    153
    65
    13
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
Top Contributor
250 reviews 250 reviews
116 attraction reviews
Reviews in 57 cities Reviews in 57 cities
126 helpful votes 126 helpful votes
“Well kept mini golf”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

We stopped here with the family one evening on a recent vacation. The employees were very nice and friendly and helped my little one pick out the right size club. The mini golf area was surprisongly clean and well kept (so were the bathrooms!) The prices area a bit steep as are most places nowadays, but we were told if we get a hole in one at the 18th hole you get a free game! Unfortunately we didn;t, but we still had a great time and never felt rushed. Lots of parking and easy to find.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“LOVE this place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2013

Brought my three grandchildren recently , we try to go a few times a year . They absolutely love it there . We play a round of mini golf followed by a visit to pirates cove marketplace . A great day out ..

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wareham, Massachusetts
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Best mini golf ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

This place is amazing . Ok we are in our 30's but love mini golf and always seek out a course where ever we are on vacation . Pirates Cove is eye catching from the busy road . WE stopped in and played twice . Its great . You must try it

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swampscott, Massachusetts, United States
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Pirates Cove”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

Fun and Clean! Nice location and love the fact that you get a free game with the hole in one at 18!!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pirate's Cove also viewed

 

Been to Pirate's Cove? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pirate's Cove, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.