We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Quality, Near Airport” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   230 Lee Burbank Highway, Revere, MA 02151   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Park, Stay, and Go
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Revere
Certificate of Excellence
Sierra Vista, Arizona
Level Contributor
38 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Good Quality, Near Airport”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

This is a good quality hotel. We stay there before we flew.
Con
- It is airport hotel; it could be refreshed
Pro
- Near airport
- Easy access to downtown
- Free wifi
- Good parking
- Free breakfast and to-go bags as well for early travelers

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, August 4, 2014
Thanks for taking the time for the great review and hope to see you again soon at the Hampton Inn Boston Logan.

Thank You

Cathy Cucchiello
General Manager

Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-286-5665
Cathy.Cucchiello@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

885 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    421
    321
    99
    33
    11
See reviews for
277
256
70
165
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Kennewick, Washington
Level Contributor
405 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 153 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

After turning in our rental car we took a shuttle from the airport and stayed here, taking a shuttle back to the airport for an early morning flight out. Huge airport hotel. These folks know their business. They obviously have it down to a science. Airport hotel rooms in Boston are at a premioum and tend to be spendy. The price is reasonable, comparatively. Great shuttle service. Knowledgeable, efficient desk staff. The little restaurant on site was a lifesaver...it was not gourmet, but it was better than I expected and we were a pretty captive audience. They had a few snacks you could purchase at the front desk too. There was not much around unless we wanted to hail a cab, (Big NO on our last night of travel!) The room was comfortable, quiet, clean,pilots and flight attendants staying there says something.

Room Tip: We were on the top floor (7th) and it was very quiet. They were sold out that night and we did not...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, August 4, 2014
Thanks for taking the time for the great review and hope to see you again soon at the Hampton Inn Boston Logan.

Thank You

Cathy Cucchiello
General Manager

Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-286-5665
Cathy.Cucchiello@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

This hotel is in an industrial location, it had worn furnishings and indifferent staff. Prior experiences with other Hampton hotels have been favorable, but I would definitely pass on this one. I wish we had spent more money and stayed at the Hilton or Seaport even though it was only for one night.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, August 4, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we’re very sorry you were unhappy with our location. We do offer a local shuttle to the local train station which you can get right into downtown; we also drop off and pick up at two local restaurants. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.


Thank You

Cathy Cucchiello
General Manager

Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-286-5665
Cathy.Cucchiello@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
53 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

After a long week of travels throughout New England, we needed a hotel that would shuttle us to the airport in the early morning hours and that's the reason that we chose the Hampton Inn Boston Logan. The airport is less than five minutes away in a shuttle! The shuttle runs every twenty minutes and the two times we used it, it was on time and the driver was very friendly. A lot of the airport hotels I've stayed at, at a low price, are usually not very nice. This Hampton Inn had a great little snack and drink area when you walk in and the area seemed to be very clean and fairly modern. If you are looking for things to do I would not recommend this hotel because there's not much around it within walking distance and the area didn't seem to be very “touristy”. So if you are looking for a great place to rest your head for a night after a flight or before a flight, I would highly suggest this one and I'd suggest the shuttle service!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, August 4, 2014
Just wanted to thank you for your recent stay here at Hampton Boston Logan! So glad you were able to experience our warm Hampton Inn hospitality. You are correct we are not within walking distance to any attractions however our shuttle will take you to the subway to get into downtown. We also have a trolley tour that picks up each morning. Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback we look forward to seeing you soon.

Thank You

Cathy Cucchiello
General Manager

Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-286-5665
Cathy.Cucchiello@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradenton, Florida
Level Contributor
136 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

Pluses- fantastic staff first and foremost. Next - the option to eat and have a drink without leaving the premise. Elizabeth was fabulous. Clam chowder bread bowl was yummy as were the pannis. Ease of getting to the airport either by rental car or shuttle was very efficient. Breakfast was delightful.
Negative - bit older so air conditioner was noisy, shower hard to turn on and blinking light in bathroom. Musty smell but not too bad.
Positive- they jumped right on those issues when brought to their attention. Will be back.

Stayed July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, August 4, 2014
Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and will let the staff including Elizabeth know that they contributed to your experience. Very sorry about the noise from your HVAC unit we are consistently replacing them as needed. Glad to hear you had a chance to try our lounge and enjoyed our fresh baked bread bowl and chowder. We hope to see you again soon.

Thank You

Cathy Cucchiello
General Manager

Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-286-5665
Cathy.Cucchiello@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
White River Junction, Vermont
Level Contributor
107 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

Hampton Inns are a great compromise between price and service. As franchises they are at once all alike and somewhat different. The Logan Airport facility in Boston is exceptional. It begins at the front desk where Kathleen greets you with a warm smile and lots of helpful information. She is the friendliest greeter I've ever encountered. Simone is the front desk supervisor and she has trained her staff well. Location is excellent if you are going in or out of Logan Airport. The shuttle is fast and accurate. Room rates are competitive and services are great. The best part is that they offer parking for your car while you are out of town. The combination of hotel and parking makes the transit through Logan a breeze. Of the hotels around Logan, they are my preference.

Room Tip: If you get a room on the harbor side you get nice views of Boston.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, July 17, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hampton Inn Boston Logan when you travel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and how helpful Simone and Kathleen were! I will be sure to pass this on. Hope to see you return soon!

Thank You

Cathy Cucchiello
General Manager

Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-286-5665
Cathy.Cucchiello@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

I frequent Hampton Inn's as they are very clean and linens are top notch. They are very friendly and serve a wonderful breakfast that is included with price. they also offer free shuttle service to airport and parking is also free. They also have a nice little restaurant/bar.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, July 15, 2014
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Hampton Inn Boston Logan. We all know how important a good nights rest before traveling is…and our beds are great for that!!! Hope to see you return in the near future.

Thank You

Cathy Cucchiello
General Manager

Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-286-5665
Cathy.Cucchiello@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Revere
East Boston / Logan Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Boston Logan Airport
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hyatt Boston Harbor
Hyatt Boston Harbor
#32 of 82 in Boston
4.0 of 5 stars 1,345 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport

Address: 230 Lee Burbank Highway, Revere, MA 02151
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Revere
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Revere
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 227
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Boston Logan Airport hotel is conveniently located 2 miles from Boston Logan Airport. This Boston hotel features complimentary airport shuttle service, complimentary breakfast, free parking for overnight guests, an indoor heated pool, fitness center and restaurant. Additionally, the Hampton Inn Boston Logan Airport offers no pet fees or size limits. Check out the Hampton Inn Boston Logan Airport on Twitter and Facebook for the latest specials & packages. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boston - Logan Airport Hotel Revere
Hampton Inn Revere
Revere Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.