We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding Hospitality and Caring” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   230 Lee Burbank Highway, Revere, MA 02151   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Park, Stay, and Go
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Revere
Orleans
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Outstanding Hospitality and Caring”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013

We did the Park and Stay with shuttle service to Logan. Our returning flight landed in a snow storm and the shuttle driver made a heroic drive to the hotel. We were the only ones moving. He had a great skill and we were so happy to extend our stay at the hotel. The manager was so gracious and helpful. We had a great dinner and breakfast in the morning before the roads were clear enough to travel. I highly recommend this hotel due to the caring staff and great location, facilities, etc.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, January 7, 2014
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We really appreciate the feedback and are thrilled to learn you had such an enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Thanks

Cathy Cucchiello
Assistant General Manager


Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-808-1004
Cathy.cucchiello@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

748 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    357
    275
    85
    22
    9
See reviews for
223
224
65
133
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013

Clean! Quiet! Close to the airport and getting on an early morning shuttle for Logan was a breeze. Stress free. I loved the darkening drapes...it was so quiet and my bed was so comfortable, I slept great and woke up refreshed. The bathroom was super clean, a nice bonus. Comfortable in every way, loved it, will be back.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, January 7, 2014
I would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a response regarding your recent stay with us. We are committed to making our hotel your first choice when your need for hotel accommodations arises. Your honest opinion helps us discover how we can best meet your travel needs. We are continually trying to improve our customer satisfaction and the feedback is a great tool. We would like to thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Boston Logan and hope to see you in the near future.

Thanks

Cathy Cucchiello
Assistant General Manager


Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-808-1004
Cathy.cucchiello@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plymouth, MA
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2013

You know what to expect, as far as Hampton Inn's go this is cookie cutter, nothing extraordinary about it. The location is good if using Logan Airport, but if traveling into Boston, to either visit attractions or for a night out stay in Boston.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, December 28, 2013
I would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a response regarding your recent stay with us. We are committed to making our hotel your first choice when your need for hotel accommodations arises. Your honest opinion helps us discover how we can best meet your travel needs. We are continually trying to improve our customer satisfaction and the feedback is a great tool. We would like to thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Boston Logan and hope to see you in the near future.

Thanks

Cathy Cucchiello
Assistant General Manager


Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-808-1004
Cathy.cucchiello@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New London, New Hampshire
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2013

It's an average hotel. Clean, recently updated, but the only reason to stay here is price compared to proximity to Logan.

The shuttle bus was great - they quickly picked me up at a non-standard stop.
Staff was helpful: the TV remote was dead (battery leaked & crusted up) and I quickly got a replacement (they didn't bring it to me - I had to follow the maintenance guy into his office).

However:
AVOID THE 7TH FLOOR !!! The room heating system has an exhaust fan in the bathroom that is on when the room heater is on, and the fan is LOUD. I had to keep the bathroom door closed so I could sleep. The front desk said "that's how the fans are on the 7th floor" so (a) they know about the noise and (b) they stick you in those rooms anyhow.

And Hampton's 100% Satisfaction Guarantee is just a marketing gimmick - I wasn't 100% satisfied (maybe 75%) and they knew it, but I still had to pay.

Room Tip: Avoid the 7th floor - heating fan is LOUD
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, December 28, 2013
I would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a response regarding your recent stay with us. I am glad I was able to implement the 100%satisfaction through the other means we communicated. Again sorry for any inconvenience this caused. We are committed to making our hotel your first choice when your need for hotel accommodations arises. Your honest opinion helps us discover how we can best meet your travel needs. We are continually trying to improve our customer satisfaction and the feedback is a great tool. We would like to thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Boston Logan and hope to see you in the near future.


Thanks

Cathy Cucchiello
Assistant General Manager


Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-808-1004
Cathy.cucchiello@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
san francisco, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2013

I came in during a snowstorm and was able to get a room at the Hampton Inn. The breakfast was great and my room was very comfortable. I was able to get something at the pub the night before since I didn't arrive at the hotel until 10:30pm. It was cold and snowy outside and the shuttle driver did his best to accommodate everyone on the shuttle. Best place to stay near the airport, reasonal prices for the amenities that you get for the price. I would recommend the Hampton to all of my friends flying into Logan airport.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, December 23, 2013
I would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a response regarding your recent stay with us. We are committed to making our hotel your first choice when your need for hotel accommodations arises. Your honest opinion helps us discover how we can best meet your travel needs. We are continually trying to improve our customer satisfaction and the feedback is a great tool. We would like to thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Boston Logan and hope to see you in the near future.


Thanks

Cathy Cucchiello
Assistant General Manager


Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-808-1004
Cathy.cucchiello@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kalispell, Montana
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2013

The hotel is very clean and comfortable, and the staff is accomodating. The small fitness center has decent Precor machines and is kept tidy. The airport shuttle is prompt and takes 5 minutes. My room on the second floor was so quiet, I didn't know I had neighbors. If I need a place to stay for an early flight, I would stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, December 16, 2013
I would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a response regarding your recent stay with us. We are committed to making our hotel your first choice when your need for hotel accommodations arises. Your honest opinion helps us discover how we can best meet your travel needs. We are continually trying to improve our customer satisfaction and the feedback is a great tool. We would like to thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Boston Logan and hope to see you in the near future.


Thanks

Cathy Cucchiello
Assistant General Manager


Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-808-1004
Cathy.cucchiello@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ogden, Utah, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2013

I'm a flight attendant and I stay at this hotel frequently on layovers for many years now and always have the same great experience. I absolutely just love this one! It's close to the airport, the shuttle driver is always prompt and soooo nice and helpful! I don't know names, but every single driver has been this way. The staff there is also always very nice and helpful. They have free breakfast every day. Nothing too fancy, but good hot and cold food. Lots of choices. The rooms are always clean and the beds are very comfortable. In my experience it's always quiet too, so I always get a good sleep. I highly recommend!!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, December 16, 2013
I would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a response regarding your recent stay with us. We are committed to making our hotel your first choice when your need for hotel accommodations arises. Your honest opinion helps us discover how we can best meet your travel needs. We are continually trying to improve our customer satisfaction and the feedback is a great tool. We would like to thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Boston Logan and hope to see you in the near future.


Thanks

Cathy Cucchiello
Assistant General Manager


Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-808-1004
Cathy.cucchiello@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport

Address: 230 Lee Burbank Highway, Revere, MA 02151
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Revere
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Revere
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 227
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Boston Logan Airport hotel is conveniently located 2 miles from Boston Logan Airport. This Boston hotel features complimentary airport shuttle service, complimentary breakfast, free parking for overnight guests, an indoor heated pool, fitness center and restaurant. Additionally, the Hampton Inn Boston Logan Airport offers no pet fees or size limits. Check out the Hampton Inn Boston Logan Airport on Twitter and Facebook for the latest specials & packages. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, getaroom.com, Hilton Hotels, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boston - Logan Airport Hotel Revere
Hampton Inn Revere
Revere Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.