We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, best price for Boston and convenient airport shuttle service! 10-15 minutes from Logan!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   230 Lee Burbank Highway, Revere, MA 02151   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Park, Stay, and Go
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Revere
Nantucket
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Clean, best price for Boston and convenient airport shuttle service! 10-15 minutes from Logan!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2013

I tried to book a room at the Hilton at Logan Airport and was dismayed at the steep price. The receptionist very graciously suggested I try the Hampton Inn for a fraction of the cost with AAA discount consideration and shuttle service to Logan.

I called up the Hampton Inn and was able to book a room at a very fair price $129 with a AAA discount. Boston hotels usually run upwards to $250 in the winter season and even more during the summer.

I arrived and after being a bit outnumbered by flight staff, I checked in and was pleased to discover a clean, bright room. There was no microwave or refrigerator but the internet access was 100% and a nice bonus.

The bar and restaurant in the hotel is completely suitable for a quick bite or a night cap if that is your thing. I had a flight to catch at 7:00 a.m or I would have forgoed the hotel restaurant and ventured out to explore the excellent nearby restaurants.

The Pièce de résistance: The shuttle runs 24 hrs a day! You have to check with the front and tell them when you are leaving and they will make sure a shuttle is there for you to get you to the airport in a timely, safe manner.

I was very happy with my stay at the Hampton Inn Logan it was a great experience that enhanced my travel experience. I highly recommend staying here!

Room Tip: Always ask for a room on the first floor if you have to be out early. Plus make sure you are far awa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, February 19, 2013
I would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a response regarding your recent stay with us. We are committed to making our hotel your first choice when your need for hotel accommodations arises. Your honest opinion helps us discover how we can best meet your travel needs. We are continually trying to improve our customer satisfaction and the feedback is a great tool. We would like to thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Boston Logan and hope to see you in the near future.


Thanks

Nick Pancoast
General Manager


Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-808-1001
Nicholas.pancoast@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

748 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    357
    275
    85
    22
    9
See reviews for
223
224
65
133
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2013

Excellent overnight experience. We used the park and fly option, and despite our early AM departure we were given a small package of food to take with us in lieu of breakfast. We were also extremely pleased to find that the snow from a major storm had been removed from our car when we returned. The airport shuttle was well-run and the drivers were very helpful. This system is worth every penny to provide travelers with parking privileges and a stress-free night before a vacation trip.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, February 19, 2013
I would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a response regarding your recent stay with us. We are committed to making our hotel your first choice when your need for hotel accommodations arises. Your honest opinion helps us discover how we can best meet your travel needs. We are continually trying to improve our customer satisfaction and the feedback is a great tool. We would like to thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Boston Logan and hope to see you in the near future.


Thanks

Nick Pancoast
General Manager


Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-808-1001
Nicholas.pancoast@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheville, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2013

This is a huge Hampton Inn near the airport. Not many dinner choices nearby, but they do run a shuttle often to/from the airport. Hotel has a restaurant and bar, which is a bit unusual for a Hampton Inn. Clean, comfortable room as you would expect from a Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, February 19, 2013
I would first like to thank you for taking the time to place a review on trip advisor regarding your recent stay with us. You are correct we are not within walking distance to any of the local restaurants. Next time hope you can utilize our complimentary shuttle to one of the 2 Italian restaurants in East Boston that we go to as well as the local subway station. We are committed to making our hotel your first choice when your need for hotel accommodations arises. Your honest opinion helps us discover how we can best meet your travel needs. We would like to thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Boston Logan and hope to see you in the near future.

Thank you,

Nicholas Pancoast
General Manager

Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-286-5665

Nicholas.Pancoast@Hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
99 reviews 99 reviews
72 hotel reviews
Reviews in 68 cities Reviews in 68 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2013

I have nothing to complain about here :) Rooms were clean and comfortable! Nothing better than a hotel that even washes the bedspreads between each guest! The beds are very comfortable, and the pillows were as well. Our heating unit worked well, and wasn't too loud. The shower and bathroom were fine, and we were given plenty of towels. Nice HDTV's. And the free wifi actually worked well.
The fitness center was also nice. A bit small, but decent equipment inside. 2 treadmills, an elliptical, and a bike. Also free weights and a bench.
Free breakfast was way above average!! Hot and cold options that were replenished often.
The hotel van drivers were also willing to drive you to the T station or to local restaurants, so rental car isn't even needed.
I highly recommend this hotel for your next stay in Boston!!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, February 11, 2013
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We really appreciate the feedback and are thrilled to learn you had such an enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again!


Thank you,

Nicholas Pancoast
General Manager

Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-286-5665

Nicholas.Pancoast@Hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warwick, Rhode Island
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
71 helpful votes 71 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

While the metro Boston area can be very difficult to drive in, this hotel is easy to find from the Massachusetts Turnpike East. At the end of the Mass Pike you are on McClellan Highway which turns into Lee Burbank Highway and you will see the hotel on the left. Just a "U" turn and you are there.

Reception was smooth and friendly. Room was typical Hampton - clean and comfortable. Facility seems well maintained. Shower was good. I usually hate Hampton showers for many reasons, but this shower was the best of any Hampton we have stayed at. Bed was very comfortable and we slept well.

The heating/AC unit provided a "white noise" background. Not offensive, not cycling on and off, but just constantly there as a low hum that masked out any other noise. We heard nothing. No road noise. No airport noise.

Breakfast was more sparse than other Hamptons, but not overly so. Food was good, especially the omelet. But no bacon, sausage or other meat.

We used the park and fly service. The Shuttle to airport runs every 20 minutes and our outbound trip to the airport went smoothly and without a hitch. Best of all, returning 14 days later at 11:00 p.m. on a very cold night our luck held out. We called the hotel and they radioed the shuttle which was on its way to the airport. In less than 10 minutes we were picked up and happy to get into a warm van with a pleasant driver.

We will definitely be staying here again.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, January 30, 2013
I would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a response regarding your recent stay with us. We are committed to making our hotel your first choice when your need for hotel accommodations arises. Your honest opinion helps us discover how we can best meet your travel needs. We are continually trying to improve our customer satisfaction and the feedback is a great tool. We would like to thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Boston Logan and hope to see you in the near future.


Thanks

Nick Pancoast
General Manager


Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-808-1001
Nicholas.pancoast@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Attleboro, Massachusetts
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here before and early flight from Logan. Late evening check in went flawlessly. While close to the airport noise was definitely not a factor. Room was clean, comfortable and suitably appointed. Early am shuttle service along with breakfast buffet was a wonderful plus. We used the park and fly for our stay, which was very price competitive. Overall very happy with stay. Will use their services again on our next trip out of town.

Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, January 30, 2013
I am very happy to read the comments about your recent stay and glad that you found the location and amenities of our hotel to your satisfaction. Hope to see you return soon....safe travels.

Thanks

Nick Pancoast
General Manager


Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-808-1001
Nicholas.pancoast@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kerrville, Texas
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013 via mobile

Hotel is in a great proximity to airport. Maybe 5 minutes but we did not get the airport noise. Clean rooms. Small functional kitchen in suite. Nice breakfast. Reasonable rates. I would stay here again!

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, January 24, 2013
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We really appreciate the feedback and are thrilled to learn you had such an enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again!

Thank you,

Nicholas Pancoast
General Manager

Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-286-5665

Nicholas.Pancoast@Hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport

Address: 230 Lee Burbank Highway, Revere, MA 02151
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Revere
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Revere
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 227
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Boston Logan Airport hotel is conveniently located 2 miles from Boston Logan Airport. This Boston hotel features complimentary airport shuttle service, complimentary breakfast, free parking for overnight guests, an indoor heated pool, fitness center and restaurant. Additionally, the Hampton Inn Boston Logan Airport offers no pet fees or size limits. Check out the Hampton Inn Boston Logan Airport on Twitter and Facebook for the latest specials & packages. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Agoda, Hilton Hotels, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boston - Logan Airport Hotel Revere
Hampton Inn Revere
Revere Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.