We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gotta try it” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Wired Puppy

Wired Puppy
379 Commercial Street, Provincetown, MA 02657
508.487.0017
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 121 Restaurants in Provincetown
Cuisines: Coffee Shop
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Hanover, New Hampshire
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Gotta try it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

The Wired Puppy is right on commercial street in the East end of P-town. It's a great spot to grab just about any type of coffee you can dream up. You can relax and enjoy the free wi-fi. You will see lots of folks sitting around outside with their laptops enjoying the evening, and it's not uncommon to meet new friends in this environment. Great place to spend time people watching as they navigate their way down to the center of town. Many of the town's canine friends meet up here too. And, I hear they have doggie treats for their four legged visitors.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

210 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    130
    64
    7
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Yum”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2012

While the coffee was good, the hot chocolate with chocolate whipped cream was simply delic! So good we had to get another one the next day.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“free internet for the price of an excellent espresso”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2012

a nice cafe with a nice atmosphere and friendly staff and free internet for the price of an excellent espresso...

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Best coffee - unfriendly staff”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2012

This was the best place to get a coffee in PT and we went there a lot. There seemed to be three members of staff, one was nice but the other two really quite unfriendly. PT is generally so friendly and welcoming that it seemed especially out of place. Odd. Still, we went back:-)

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monmouth Beach, New Jersey
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Even the name is great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2012

Perfect spot to stop for coffee, had a yummy pumpkin latte and best part was I could bring in my pup while I was waiting. Even though my B&B offered breakie, I decided to spend my mornings on the deck of my cottage after hitting Wired Puppy every morning for something yummy. Going to grab a travel mug to bring home with me! Even the name is great!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wired Puppy also viewed

Provincetown, Cape Cod
Provincetown, Cape Cod
 
Provincetown, Cape Cod
 

Been to Wired Puppy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wired Puppy, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.