We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gorgeous! Amazing value!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Seasons

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Provincetown
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Seasons
Save
You added Seasons to your Saves list
160 Bradford Street, Provincetown, MA 02657   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #11 of 70 Provincetown B&B and Inns
Cape Town
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Gorgeous! Amazing value!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2011

My husband and I loved it here. The house is beautifully restored with oodles of character, and Rick and John made us feel right at home. We really felt that we were coming and going from our very own house - except with full breakfasts being served and having tea in bed! We spent a peaceful, restorative four days in P-town and loved the fact that Seasons was so close to the centre of town, but a little off the main drag (so to speak) so it was really quiet. The deli down the road made fabulous sandwiches and we became locals at the Squealing Pig in town. We enjoyed the DVD collection and Rick gave us excellent advice about beaches to visit and walks to do (and was also very helpful when it came to nightlife). I wouldn't stay anywhere else if I went back to Cape Cod. On another note - this was the cheapest accommodation we booked in the US on our tour of New York and New England, and that blows my mind - it was definitely one of the best places we stayed.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

199 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    189
    9
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
9
125
22
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2011

Everything was perfect. Staying in a 1860's house makes a difference. The place is great but the people who run that B&B make the biggest difference. Thanks a lot, we will defenitly be back. Everybody should spend at least a night at that B&B and enjoy Provincetown more than one day.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alton, New Hampshire
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2011

This is the first time for us to write a review but not the first time that we have stayed at the Seasons B&B. The owners, Rick and John, are wonderful hosts. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. Before breakfast, tea or coffee is brought to your room by John. The breakfasts are top notch. The first morning we had quiche and fruit, juice, tea and coffee. The quiche was made that morning by Rick. The second morning we had apple pancakes, bacon and fruit served with maple syrup. It was delicious.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cummington, Massachusetts
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2011

Very convenient to many resraurants and shops, yet on a quiet back street. Ideal!! Parking convienient,yet off street. Nice friendly down to earth people. Been there several times, so I know all rooms are nice.

Room Tip: All rooms are, nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Easton, Massachusetts
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2011

We returned for our 10th year to PTown for a weekend at Seasons. The location is great just five minutes from the wharf, the Commercial street shops, restaurants, bars - what ever draws you to PTown. The rooms are uniquely furnished with antiques, that are very functional, flat screened TV, and private baths with showers. Over the ten years, we've stayed in all the rooms and I would be hard pressed to decide which one is my favorite. The owners keep track of all the details - remembering that my spouse doesn't like asparagus. First of all, how often would that even be noticed at a B&B? It shows the level of interesting breakfasts that you will experience; not to mention the detail to care of returning customers!

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2011

I have visited P-Town the last 25 years. I have stayed at numerous inns, hotels, motels, etc....Seasons Inn was my best experience yet. It is truly a hidden jewel. The owners could not have been more accomodating!! Absolutely meticulous, beautiful antique furniture. Included is an upscale full breakfast, coffee left outside your room, and several other amenities. If you want someplace new to stay this is it!!!!

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salem, Massachusetts
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2011

This B&B was spotlessly clean, beautifully appointed, and comfy. The proprietors were friendly, accommodating, and went out of their way to help us. Breakfast was scrumptious. Coffee in the morning outside our door was a nice touch. Location was perfect--not on the main drag but easy walking distance. Price was very reasonable. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Seasons? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seasons

Address: 160 Bradford Street, Provincetown, MA 02657
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Provincetown
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 70 B&Bs / Inns in Provincetown
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Seasons in Provincetown is a stately Victorian conveniently located within easy walking distance to all that Provincetown has to offer, yet just far enough removed to insure a peaceful stay. Each room has its own distinct decor with antique furnishings along with all the modern conveniences. Wake up to a carafe of freshly brewed coffee waiting at your door and then join the other guests for a delicious gourmet breakfast in the parlor. ... more   less 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Seasons, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.