We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“HIlton Garden Plymouth” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4 Home Depot Drive, Plymouth, MA 02360   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 25%
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Plymouth
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“HIlton Garden Plymouth”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2014

Recently went to a wedding in Plymouth. The bridal party arranged to put up guests at the Hilton Garden Hotel. It was very nice. From a clean, airy, fresh lobby featuriing hot and cold drinks to a painles, instant check out. I would happily stay there again.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this review, May 23, 2014
I just wanted to thank you for your recent stay here at the Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, Ma! We hope you enjoyed the wedding you attended and we are glad you were able to experience our warm Hilton Garden Inn hospitality and we look forward to seeing you soon.
You can count on us!!

Regards

Kelly Lajoie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

365 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    195
    124
    27
    11
    8
See reviews for
146
96
14
67
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Boston, MA
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

What a wonderful rest on that amazing bed. You could choose your own level of comfort. Would stay longer if I could. The staff were very friendly and helpful also. Was there with a wedding party. Breakfast was very good also. We opted for the paid breakfast but it was very reasonable. Would definitely go back.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this review, May 22, 2014
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the beds to be very comfortable and to your liking. We are also happy you enjoyed the breakfast and hope you had a great time at the wedding! We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth in the not too distant future.

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambria Heights, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

I stayed two nights at this location. The staff, (especially the front desk) was courtesy, friendly and professional. The room was clean, neat and inviting. Only con: room services hours should be extended to include breakfast.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this review, May 22, 2014
Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and will let the Front Desk Staff know that they contributed to your experience. We hope to see you again soon.

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

This Hotel was great!!!! The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was great. The serves was also great at the overnight desk. Would come back at anytime. Short driving distance from the hub of Plymouth!!!!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this review, May 22, 2014
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the breakfast to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, MA in the not too distant future.

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2014

We stayed at this hotel while we were in Plymouth for a funeral. The hotel was very nicely decorated and the rooms were extremely clean. Although we did not have a chance to use any of the amenities, we enjoyed our stay and wouldn't hesitate to stay there again if the need arose.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this review, May 22, 2014
I just wanted to thank you for your recent stay here at the Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, Ma! Sorry you had to stay with us for this type of reason but we are so glad you were able to experience our warm Hilton Garden Inn hospitality and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2014

excellent I would highly recommend Hilton Garden Inn as a place to hold a family function, and or a place to stay if you are going to visit the Plymouth area or attractions. My only recommendation is that the breakfast be prepped as you arrive rather than sit in the pans, I found the food to be either cold or not cooked enough. Excellent services in all areas

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this review, April 25, 2014
Thank you for the great review. and so happy you found us to be an excellent choice for you in the Plymouth area. I apologize if the breakfast buffet was not explained to you. We do offer the buffet but we also offer cook to order items such as pancakes, waffles, omelets and we have a daily chef special. We look forward to seeing you again this summer when the water is warm and the sun is shining bright. We have many great restaurants for dinner and many attractions in the local area.

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Powhatan, Virginia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014

A typical Hilton Garden property, with fabulously comfortable beds. The only real drawback is there is no evening meal served, just a breakfast buffet. Nice indoor pool. Friendly desk staff. I drove out of the way to stay here, from Rockland, Mass...

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this review, April 25, 2014
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth MA. I was happy to hear you enjoyed our fablulous comfortable beds!! I do apologize if you were not informed that we are only open for breakfast, however we do offer room service for dinner each evening. We hope to see you again soon when the weather is warm and sunny. You can count on us!!

Regards,
Kelly Lajoie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth

Address: 4 Home Depot Drive, Plymouth, MA 02360
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Plymouth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Plymouth
#1 Family Hotel in Plymouth
#4 Romantic Hotel in Plymouth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn hotel in Plymouth, Massachusetts features a heated indoor pool, whirlpool, fitness center and 24-hour complimentary business center. This hotel also offers 1,300 square feet of meeting space which accommodates up to 100 people. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth Hotel Plymouth
Hilton Plymouth
Plymouth Hilton Garden Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.