We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love your Lil Ronnie Burger” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Fat Ronnie's MV Burgers

Fat Ronnie's MV Burgers
7 Circuit Ave, Oak Bluffs, Martha's Vineyard, MA 02557
7745639311
Improve this listing
Ranked #13 of 48 Restaurants in Oak Bluffs
Restaurant details
Edgartown, Massachusetts
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Love your Lil Ronnie Burger”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

Had my first Fat Ronnie's early in the season. It was great, Best burger I've had in a long time.
I'm addicted...Can't wait to introduce my company to it this year.
Lil Ronnie is just perfect size.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    6
    3
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, North Carolina
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“A great burger”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2014

Delicious burger! Just enough pink inside not to be overdone. Love how they dress the burgers once they come off the grill. You get to pick the toppings. The music was fun too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carmel, Indiana
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2014

If you visit the vineyard, you have to stop at this place. The turkey burger was one of the best that I have had. Decent prices and great service. Small eating area but the turnover is fast. Will eat here on every visit to MV.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martha's Vineyard, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“DELICIOUS!!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

We found Fat Ronnie's after we got up for our table from a nearby place because we had just been sat & didn't like the feel of that place. Fat Ronnie's is such a fun place, there was an open table so we grabbed it. The sweet girl at the counter was patient with us, answering all our questions & we placed our order. As soon as our burgers were ready, we picked our toppings & sat back down to enjoy & enjoy we did!!!!! AMAZING burgers, juicy & delicious!!!!! A big hit with everyone in our little family!!! Loved looking at the old pictures on the wall! The employees & owner seem so great & happy in their work which definitely shows in their product!!! Must go again soon!!!!!

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Virginia
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

They definitely serve one of the best burgers we've ever had and the chicken strips were amazing, made with tender real meat chicken breast. It seems pricy at first, but is obviously worth every penny

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fat Ronnie's MV Burgers also viewed

Oak Bluffs, Martha's Vineyard
 
Oak Bluffs, Martha's Vineyard
Oak Bluffs, Martha's Vineyard
 

Been to Fat Ronnie's MV Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fat Ronnie's MV Burgers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.