We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect honeymoon in Paradise” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Meeru Island Resort & Spa

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Meeru Island Resort & Spa to your Saves list
Meeru Island Resort & Spa
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   North Male' Atoll   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
20% off room rate & AIP
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Meerufenfushi
Certificate of Excellence
London, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect honeymoon in Paradise”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

We went to Meeru for our Honeymoon June 24th to July 5th.

We were choosing place thoroughly and decided to go here. So based on others' reviews we were expecting to come to absolute paradise.

And that is exactly what we got. Great service, fantastic food, huge choice of activities (snorkelling, diving, wind surfing, canoes, a very good football pitch and of course beautiful sea).

The island itself is big enough comparing to other Maldives islands, so we nearly never met anyone otherwise than in the restaurant, which was great for us since we were on our honeymoon and quite tired of all the hustle and bustle back at home.

Service is just sky high in ebery bit, waiter Hassan in the restaurant was really nice and it was a real pleasure to have a small chat during the dinner. The villa was always kept in perfect condition with cleaning twice a day.

There are enough reefs around the island, so you can spend time looking at beautiful nature in the water. Twice a day there is a free trip to the house reef (about 10 minutes on the speed-boat), which is quite big and there lives a turtle, so don't miss it! The ship stands there for about 1 hour.

There is also a great SPA on the island. There are two of them, Overwater and in the middle of the island. Activities in overwater one cost a bit more, but it is definitely better: you have massage and look at the fish through the glass in the floor at the same time!

We booked a photographer (not the ceremony, just photos), who was really nice and made great photos. We also went for candle light dinner, which is a bit overpriced probably, but you still get a great experience of dinner in dark on the sand.

If you want to look for usual Maldivian life take the "Island Hoping" excursion (full day spent on four different islands) rather than go to capital Male. Still Male is also quite interesting, local market offers some local fruits, nuts and sweets.

About the souvenirs: souvenir shop has normal prices comparing with the ones on other islands (except for cigarettes: prices in hotel are around $6.50 a pack and in Male we bought $2 a pack). But the cheapest prices for souvenirs are in the airport in Duty Free, when leaving. We were a bit surprised to see the same stuff much cheaper.

Overall we got an experience to remember for the whole life, so thanks a lot for our great honeymoon.

Room Tip: If you are going for Jacuzzi Beach Villa - 660 has the best possible view, although jacuzzi is a bit...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IslandMeeru, Public Relations Manager at Meeru Island Resort & Spa, responded to this review, July 19, 2013
Dear Anton A,

Thank you for your generous review on Meeru Island Resort and Spa.

We appreciate your mention of Hassan by name, it makes it easier for management to identify that he is doing a remarkable job without going unnoticed.

We glad to see you managed to try out a lot of our excursions on offer; our complimentary boat to house reef, Male sighting seeing excursion and our popular Island Hopping excursion. You will have to come back to experience the rest.

Duniye Spa is a must for Honeymooners; we hope you got to try out the couples massage. The team at Duniye is experts in their fields and you always leave feeling revitalized and relaxed.

We hope to welcome you back for your one year anniversary.

Best Regards
Meeru Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,957 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,158
    570
    142
    53
    34
See reviews for
227
2,297
25
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (694)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Surrey, England
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013

Firstly, just wanted to let anyone know who has read any bad reviews that they have nothing to worry about !
Our BA flight was as usual pretty uncomfortable and tiring but its direct and you are in heaven in just ten hours. So we didn't have to wait long for our speedboat transfer which I was a little concerned about (incase we got sea sickness) but I have to say it was really nice. It was very relaxing and most people went to sleep. We saw loads of dolphins, what a great start to our holiday.
We arrived on Meeru Island and we were greeted with a drink (as always in the Maldives) we waited in the bar area whilst filling out our forms. This didn't take long and we were off to our room. We had requested a jacuzzi beach villa in the 600's one which is nearest to the Maalan restaurant not too far back from the sea with a view of the sea. I am very pleased to say that this is exactly what we got. Our room had a lovely view (room 657) waking up to the turquoise sea was excellent. So the rooms are very nice and clean with everything you would need. Great outdoor shower. The jacuzzi was a little out of date but served the purpose and to be honest we didnt actually use it very much. However the location of this rooms are good so I would recommend them.
Restaurant - The Maalan was lovely very much like Vilamendhoo, you could sit where ever you liked and it was particularly nice to sit outside for breakfast with views over the sea.
Our waiter was Shiyam who was excellent. He kept our drinks coming and looked after us really well. He was a very nice friendly guy who had a laugh with us and chatted. I do hope the management will recognise his efforts as he really deserves it.
Also I have allergies so I would like to thank Sumit who really looked after me and gave a highlighted sheet every meal time showing which food I could eat. The food was very good, loved the peppered beef and the roast chicken was really good too. The best night was definately Maldivian night. They had prepared lots of different curries which were fabulous. Overall the food was very good lots of fish but also pork,lamb,chicken,beef etc. The only thing I would say is that it would have been nice to see curry on offer more often. I think I ate curry every day at Vilamendhoo !(which was fabulous) Every Island we have been to has always had curries most days (alongside the other dishes) so I was quite surprised to not see much curry. However Sumit did actually make me some curry on a few occasions so it was really nice to see such good service. Also just wanted to mention Sasi, as he really looked after my husband making his stir fries extra spicy, very impressed.
The bars - They were all very good, good service, drinks, atmosphere. The main bar had something going on most nights which was good, you could take it or leave it. There are other quiet bars if you don't want entertainment.
Sadly there was much snorkelling on this Island but to be honest I didnt mind because the lagoon was lovely for swimming and we have been to the Maldives so many times it wasn't at the top of the list. You do need to do your research before coming to the Maldives to make sure you get what you are expecting.
Swimming pools - two pools both lovely. The adult only is an infinity pool and the other is set back from the beach. Both very clean, good service when you want a drink. (Dont even need to get off your sunbed)
The Island itself was very good, always people sweeping up, well kept and very friendly happy staff. Nice to see the staff have their own swimming pool too.
We have visited 9 times, to Meedhupparu, Sun Island, Taj Coral Reef (now Vivanta), Laguna Beach (now Velassaru), Kuredu, Kuramathi, Mirihi, Vilamendhoo and now Meeru of course which we really enjoyed.
I wouldn't change much at all, just maybe the doors to the rooms but just to say to all those people who may have been concerned about rats and other outrageous ridiculous reviews - its all nonsense!!! I did not see one single rat or spider or anything else like that. Meeru is a really good resort and I would recommend it and I would definately go back.
Great holiday, missing Meeru already ! Thanks for a great time.

Room Tip: Jacuzzi beach villas in the 600's towards the Maalan restaurant end are closer to the sea on a g...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IslandMeeru, Public Relations Manager at Meeru Island Resort & Spa, responded to this review, July 19, 2013
Dear TracyL,

Thank you for taking the time to write such an extensive review on Meeru Island Resort and Spa.

I see you have been to Maldives 9 times, wow, we happy to see Kuredu and Vilamendhoo as Island’s you have visited, as they are our Sister Island’s.

We hope you got to see the newest extension to the airport, they have added 2 new restaurants and a coffee shop.

Thank you for mentioning our staff by their names, it makes it easier for management to identify staff that is doing a remarkable job without going unnoticed. Our staff is an extension of Meeru a very important extension.

Your feedback on our restaurants, food, resort facilities and staff facilities is appreciated.

We hope to welcome you back soon.


Best regards
Meeru Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Molesey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
39 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013

this was our 9th trip to the maldives ( 1st to Meeru ) and it was better than expected, we had read some reviews on here about overbooking, rats, transfer delays, etc etc, we took some advice from Adrian at Seven Holidays ( great site for reviews on the Maldives ) Adrian had helped us before with Island choices and he is always spot on, sadly the flight was rubbish, looked like an old BA plane, was nice to see the improvements at the airport since last year, no delay on the speedboat transfer, spotted lots of Dolphins on the way, check in was quick and smooth, we got the room we requested ( JBV IN THE 600'S ) had a nice view of the sea from the bed, lovely bathroom and outside area, room was very nice, we ate at the Maalan which has a great location, food was very good, lots of variety,Tracy has an allergy to eggs but Sumit gave her a list every meal time to show her what she could eat which was great, the bars were all very good, Kakuni is lively, Dhoni is Cool and the Uthuru is very quiet and relaxed, both the swimming pools were good.
an afternoon drink at the Asian Wok is a must, just sit on the edge on the cushions and take in the beautiful views.

NO RATS
NO OVERBOOKING
NO DELAYS

We were also lucky with the weather, we have tried all different times of the year and it is always good, bit of rain doesn't normally last too long.
the gym was basic but ok.
overwater spa was lovely ( bit too strong for Tracy and she asked for it gentle )
everything on Meeru was great, mainly because the staff are brilliant, everybody is happy and smiling and happy to help you.
staff that I have to mention as they were SO good

Sumit the chef in the Maalan as he helped tracy 3 times a day with the menu.

Sasi on the cooking station, great pasta and noodles and a really nice guy.

my favourite was Shiyam our waiter, he was very chatty and knew lots about Maldive history and Islands etc ( and always seemed to know when my glass was getting low )

only negative was the snorkeling around the island wasn't all that but the do provide a trip to the local house reef everyday.

we had a great time on Meeru and can understand why people return time and time again

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IslandMeeru, Public Relations Manager at Meeru Island Resort & Spa, responded to this review, July 19, 2013
Dear Geezerl,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a extensive review on Meeru Island Resort and Spa.

Wow your 9th trip to the Maldives, we hope to see you back for your 10th stay.

We appreciate you personally mentioning our staff by name for their amazing service. It is important to us to ensure our staff our recognized for their great service and professionalism. Your feedback has assisted us in doing so.

We agree about the old gym being basic, we have just opened the new gym a week go that has new state of the art equipment. You can now run/walk and watch television at the same time.

At Meeru we want to exceed our guest expectations. We are happy to know we achieved this and hope to see you back soon on our tranquil shores.


Best regards
Meeru Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013 via mobile

Travelled with First Choice/Thomson 2 week stay for our honeymoon in June/July 2013.

Stayed in a jacuzzi beach villa number 119 on an all inclusive plus package. We were allocated the central restaurant (starts with an F).

Transfer to the Island was very efficient and quick. Rooms 119 and surrounding are very close to the beach and you have private sun loungers. The island was very quiet and you would often find yourselves being one of few at the pool. No getting up at stupid o'clock to get a lounger.

Food was great and varied. Not just fish as is often mentioned. The Asian Wok if a little pricey is very tasty.

There are various bars dotted around the edge of the island. We spent most evenings in the Dhoni Bar which is next to the pool. Saeed the supervisor at the Dhoni is a great man. Very funny and intelligent. Meeru should identify his potential further!

The AIP plan includes the usual and around 8 cocktails, iced coffees, toasted sandwiches if you can't be bothered with lunch at the restaurant. The plan also stretches to the mini bar with most drinks within part of the deal however there is a list showing what is AIP and what is not. No wrist bands are worn. You regularly have to sign for what is eaten or drunk and its checked over by Meeru.

The sunset punch cruise was great. Saw dolphins and the weather was good. Unlike the second week which often rained and blew a gale. It is rainy season though.

Meeru is a larger than normal island, very clean with modern features. I suspect some of these aspects take away slightly from what the Maldives is all about however I would return.

I was somewhat disappointed with the prices of the excursions put on by Meeru. Fishing for 2 at $ 220 and 8 for around $1000! Why so much? We were looking forward to some excursions but the prices put us off.

Would not have minded playing on the pitch and putt in the second week when the weather was a bit off. Again a bit pricey for what it is and probably should be AI. The driving range is AI but you don't get the 100 balls advertised.

In short we loved our honeymoon. There are one or two things we would have liked different. From what we saw and from talking to staff such as Saeed, Meeru appears to be a very well run ship which also looks after its staff. A top end island for its price range. Lots of happy memories and pals made.

Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IslandMeeru, Public Relations Manager at Meeru Island Resort & Spa, responded to this review, July 19, 2013
Dear Fat60,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Meeru Island Resort and Spa.

We honored to have you spend your honeymoon with us.

We appreciate your special Mention on Saeed, it is so important to us that we make sure our staff our recognized for their great service and professionalism. Your feedback has assisted us in doing so.

Your feedback on our facilities, service, staff and outlets has been appreciated.
Thank you for your suggestions this will be discussed with our Management team and taken into consideration.

At Meeru we want to exceed our guest expectations. We are happy to know we achieved this and you had a romantic sunny Maldives holiday.

Best regards
Meeru Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

This was my first visit to Meeru and fourth holiday in the Maldives. I thought it was a really lovely island - well run, clean, great room (Beach Villa 207), great food. Can't fault anything really except my tiny gripe that Meeru's house reef is only accessible by boat (free trips every day) and as someone who loves to snorkel I do prefer it if you can swim out from the beach without relying on boats, that said it would probably suit people who are not that confident snorkeling as one of the water sport staff leads the trips and we did see a pod of dolphins one day, also saw turtles, morays. I loved that the island has a lot of vegetation and lots of wildlife (bats, lizards, gekkos) yes we saw a couple of rats in the bushes and there were a few ants in our outside bathroom (but what do you expect in the tropics?) Lovely infinity pool where you can have cocktails & iced coffee. Fantastic over water spa - treatments similar to UK prices. All staff polite and efficient. So apart from the reef thing I'd say my favourite island so far and I would definitely return! Flew with Qatar Airways, changed at Doha and found it much better than flying direct as you get a bit of a breather half way. Take insect repellant as lots of Mozzies! (probably because it's quite a green island).

Room Tip: I prefer beach villas to over water villas as the latter can be a bit like sleeping above a washing...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IslandMeeru, Public Relations Manager at Meeru Island Resort & Spa, responded to this review, July 19, 2013
Dear Claire-Stevie,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Meeru Island Resort and Spa.

Wow, to be your favorite Island in the Maldives is an honor.

The accessibility to the house reef is via a complimentary snorkel definitely adds another element to the experience i.e. getting to experience a school of dolphins; breath taking and spotting turtles is always a bonus.

Your feedback on our facilities, service, staff and outlets has been appreciated.

At Meeru we want to exceed our guest expectations. We are happy to know we achieved this and you had a fabulous sunny Maldives holiday.

Best regards
Meeru Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weymouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
35 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

Well, having been to the Maldives before, staying at the Filhalhohi resort, we thought it would be hard to match, we couldn't have been more wrong. Meeru just blew away our expectations.

Firstly, its fair to say we did book at the last minute saving £2k.

Everything about the island is excellent, well managed & a friendly atmosphere.
The food was just superb, we ate in the north restaurant and took great pleasure in seeing what Sasi the live chef was making for the day. More often then not, eating what he was cooking. Thats not to say the buffet food wasn't good, it was amazing.

Our Waiter, Ali was mad as a hatter, funny and friendly, the stories he told, he could write a book with.

The rooms were very nice indeed, we had the Beach Jacuzzi Villa, though the jacuzzi didnt work very well, we spend all of our time snorkelling and didn't want to jacuzzi much anyway.

The beaches were beautiful, however something which is out of the islands control was the amount of rubbish that appeared on the west beaches, in the 2nd week left a bit to be desired. I have to say that the island did control this very well and had regular beach cleaning patrols.

Plenty to do on the island from Canoeing, wind surfing, driving range, snooker, pool & cycling, though you had to hire the bikes which I found odd as you could cycle around the island in less than 10 mins. Surely this would have been better to be free...

The snorkelling on the island wasn't too bad, we found 2 main reefs on the island, a long 100m reef just west of the north restaurant and a smaller reef just east of the north Spa villa. Snorkelling under the water huts was best on the island. The north water villas had many Rays and some sharks, the East water villas had an abundance of smaller fish along with some sharks and hugh 3ft fish. The best was on the house reef, which you could take a twice daily boat to, free of charge.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IslandMeeru, Public Relations Manager at Meeru Island Resort & Spa, responded to this review, July 19, 2013
Dear Chrisbrocklebank,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Meeru Island Resort and Spa.

We delighted your second holiday to the Maldives was a success.

We agree Maalan Restaurant has an extraordinary beach views with quality staff. Thank you for mentioning our staff by name; it assists us in making sure that they are recognized for their quality service.

Your feedback on our facilities, service, staff and outlets has been appreciated.

At Meeru we want to exceed our guest expectations. We are happy to know we achieved this and you had a fabulous sunny Maldives holiday.

Best regards
Meeru Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Widnes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013

Amazing place - blue skies white sand, clear blue seas with fish swimming in them!!

On top of this the rooms were amazing and the food brilliant. The staff were friendly and helpful and had an attitude that is hard to beat

Best holiday I have ever had!!

Room Tip: Ours was a Jacuzzi Villa - 121 - on the south eats side. This gave us shade on the balcony in the mo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IslandMeeru, Public Relations Manager at Meeru Island Resort & Spa, responded to this review, July 17, 2013
Dear Mike P,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Meeru Island Resort and Spa for the best holiday ever.

Your f positive feedback on our staff, facilities and food is appreciated. We strive to exceed our guest’s expectations and offer a variety of delicious food daily, and are so happy you got to experience it first hand.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our tranquil shores.

Best regards
Meeru Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Meeru Island Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Meeru Island Resort & Spa

Address: North Male' Atoll
Phone Number:
Location: Maldives > Kaafu Atoll > North Male Atoll > Meerufenfushi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Meerufenfushi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Meeru Island Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 286
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Meeru Island Resort, surrounded by a beautiful lagoon and long stretches of white, sandy beach, is the only Resort on the island of Meerufenfushi, North Male' Atoll. It is 1200 meters long by 350 meters wide, about 90 acres. Your speedboat transfer from Ibrahim Nasir International Airport is a scenic, 55 minute ride ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Meeru Island Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Meeru Island Hotel North Male Atoll
Meeru Island Maldives
Meeru Island Resort Maldives
Hotel Meeru Island

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Meeru Island Resort & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.