We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Ice Cream” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ben & Jerry's

Ben & Jerry's
1265 Worcester Street, Suite 4 - Rte 9 West, Natick, MA 01760
508-650-5400
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 7 Ice Cream in Natick
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Dessert, Bakeries, Ice Cream
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Takeout
Description: For all the euphoric flavors you can't get enough of – especially the ones you can't get in ordinary stores – nobody scoops Ben & Jerry's better than we do at our scoop shops.
Hopkinton, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
651 reviews 651 reviews
466 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 139 cities Reviews in 139 cities
637 helpful votes 637 helpful votes
“Excellent Ice Cream”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

There aren't many good ice cream shops in the Route 9 Framingham/Natick area. This one serves a need. Kids love this place so always a pleaser for them. I prefer the product at more local high end spots like Kimball's, Toscanini's, Ron's, Uhlman's and such but Ben & Jerry's is still excellent.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    4
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
FRAMINGHAM
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Ben and Jerrys”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

Fabulous real ice cream but pricey, tucked into a strip mall adjacent to Natick Mall. Great flavors. No sugar added vanilla too.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Great location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2014

The restaurant was clean and there was no wait. Staff was friendly. The restaurant is located right next to the mall.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“What's not to love?”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I love Ben & Jerry's. This store is never too busy, and while I wouldn't necessarily want to go here with a group to sit and eat ice cream, the employees are always helpful and grabbing a cone or a pint to go has always turned out well. Of particular interest right now, I also enjoy liquor in my desserts.... and the fabeled White Russian flavor is back from the grave! How often does a flavor come back from the grave? More importantly, how often do you get to buy desserts with liquor in them while in MA? Apparently not at Godiva. Grab yourself a scoop in a waflle cone and a White Russian handpacked pint for later.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Great place for ice cream.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013 via mobile

Never having been to a ben and jerry this was a great first experience. Warm inviting atmosphere seem like a great place to hang out. Staff was so helpful! Love how they let you try the ice cream! Very genourse portion sizes. Highly recommend! Great unique flavours!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ben & Jerry's also viewed

 

Been to Ben & Jerry's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ben & Jerry's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.