We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nothing special” 3 of 5 stars
Review of DAH Mee

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
DAH Mee
25 Washington St, Natick, MA 01760-4625
508-655-3951
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #23 of 112 Restaurants in Natick
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Boston, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Nothing special”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2012

Ok food, service pretty poor, ok for a quick bite but not for a special meal. The waitstaff is way too aloof and the owners really are just mailing it in

  • Visited October 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    9
    7
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Natick, Massachusetts, United States
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“The best bibimbob anywhere”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2012

We live near Dah-Mee and love their food. I always have to have their hot stone pot (bibimbob) and have turned on so many people to it too. It's a delicious mingling of flavors and is very filling and satisfying. We always get it with brown rice instead of white. I recommend it highly! It comes with miso soup first which is delicious but a bit salty. The staff is very friendly and sweet. If you like Korean food especially, give it a try - you will love it!

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Framingham, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Good Korean”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2012

My husband and I went to Dah Me on Saturday for Lunch. The service was great and the food was very tasty. I had Kimchee Fried Rice and my husband had Bulgogi. I liked that there was so much to choose from on the menu. There was a faint cigarette smoke smell in the restaurant, though once the food was brought out it was unnoticeable. The price was a little high for lunch on the weekend. During the week they offer lunch specials. I would definitely give that a try.

  • Visited February 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
“Good Thai, Korean and Japanese Food - So-So Service”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2011

Dah Mee does a reasonable job at covering the cuisine from several countries - their sushi is tasty, and the Thai and Korean food good too. The Thai is probably best. It does a lot of take-out business and the actual restaurant is small and crowded. The lunch menu is a good deal.

The service is hit-or-miss - on my last trip with friends they looked short-staffed.

  • Visited December 2011
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natick, Massachusetts
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Good Pad Thai”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2011

I get the pad Thai from here once a week. It is good. I like to have them add medium spice to it. Without asking I think it can be a little bland. But I do like spicy food.
If your in Natick it is a good place to go.

  • Visited November 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed DAH Mee also viewed

 

Been to DAH Mee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage DAH Mee, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.