We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nothing special” 3 of 5 stars
Review of DAH Mee

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
DAH Mee
25 Washington St, Natick, MA 01760-4625
508-655-3951
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #21 of 97 Restaurants in Natick
Cuisines: Thai, Korean
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
101 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Nothing special”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2012

Ok food, service pretty poor, ok for a quick bite but not for a special meal. The waitstaff is way too aloof and the owners really are just mailing it in

  • Visited October 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    13
    9
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Natick, Massachusetts, United States
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“The best bibimbob anywhere”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2012

We live near Dah-Mee and love their food. I always have to have their hot stone pot (bibimbob) and have turned on so many people to it too. It's a delicious mingling of flavors and is very filling and satisfying. We always get it with brown rice instead of white. I recommend it highly! It comes with miso soup first which is delicious but a bit salty. The staff is very friendly and sweet. If you like Korean food especially, give it a try - you will love it!

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Framingham, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
37 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Good Korean”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2012

My husband and I went to Dah Me on Saturday for Lunch. The service was great and the food was very tasty. I had Kimchee Fried Rice and my husband had Bulgogi. I liked that there was so much to choose from on the menu. There was a faint cigarette smoke smell in the restaurant, though once the food was brought out it was unnoticeable. The price was a little high for lunch on the weekend. During the week they offer lunch specials. I would definitely give that a try.

  • Visited February 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston
Level Contributor
74 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Good Thai, Korean and Japanese Food - So-So Service”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2011

Dah Mee does a reasonable job at covering the cuisine from several countries - their sushi is tasty, and the Thai and Korean food good too. The Thai is probably best. It does a lot of take-out business and the actual restaurant is small and crowded. The lunch menu is a good deal.

The service is hit-or-miss - on my last trip with friends they looked short-staffed.

  • Visited December 2011
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natick, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good Pad Thai”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2011

I get the pad Thai from here once a week. It is good. I like to have them add medium spice to it. Without asking I think it can be a little bland. But I do like spicy food.
If your in Natick it is a good place to go.

  • Visited November 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed DAH Mee also viewed

 

Been to DAH Mee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage DAH Mee, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.