We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always good but make sure you make a reservation!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of PF Changs

PF Changs
1245 Worcester Street #4008, Natick, MA
Website
Update restaurant details
Ranked #15 of 113 restaurants in Natick
Cuisines: Asian
Restaurant details
Boston, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Always good but make sure you make a reservation!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012

Always good but make sure you make a reservation! The place is always crazy & loud but the food is great.

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

64% Recommend
    11
    30
    13
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Newcastle, Australia
Top Contributor
100 reviews 100 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Quickly going downhill.”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

This place used to be amazing. Fresh food, great atmosphere but I think as they have expanded, their quality has not kept up with them. Every time I go, half the order is missing and definitely not fresh. It's disappointing because they have excellent menu items, especially vegetarian items.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sudbury, Massachusetts
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Top shelf customer service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

PF Changs is excellent with dealing with food allergies. They go out of their way to make sure that their food is safe for people with allergies. If they mess up your order they not only give you the food that they messed up on but also your new order. Great customer service.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellevue, Washington
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Been there done that”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012

I have eaten at this PF Changs ten or more times, it is consistent and predictable. Always like the lettuce wraps, other than that I go there because it is near my customer's offices and they like it for fast and decent food at lunch and/or dinner time.

All in all it is another PF Chang's and the bloom is off that rose - maybe they should try something more to make it a bit more interesting to returning diners - but hey so far it works - if it ain't broke...

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WORCESTER
Top Contributor
262 reviews 262 reviews
138 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 72 cities Reviews in 72 cities
69 helpful votes 69 helpful votes
“Good food slow service”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

Love the chicken lettuce wraps. Unfortunately we had to wait a long time. It took forever for a server to come over and then a long time for food to come even though we only ordered appetizers.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed PF Changs also viewed

 

Been to PF Changs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage PF Changs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

You added PF Changs to your Saves list