We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best Hampton Inns I have stayed at” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Boston-Natick

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn Boston-Natick to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Boston-Natick
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   319 Speen Street, Natick, MA 01760   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Weekenders Earn 2X Points
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Natick
Denver, Colorado
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“One of the best Hampton Inns I have stayed at”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013

I was able to get this hotel at a reasonable rate even though many of the hotels in the Boston area were booked for the World Series. I happened to show up on a date when there was a manager's special for Hilton HHonors members. The manager bought us drinks and appetizers, all of which were quite good.

The hotel was in good shape and not far from some great restaurants, including a Legal Sea Foods.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, November 5, 2013
Dear Tony,

Thank you so much for your kind review about your recent stay at the Hampton Inn Boston/Natick!

It was a pleasure to meet you during your visit and I am delighted you enjoyed the hotel.

We hope you will make us your home when next you visit the Boston Area as all of us here would enjoy welcoming you back.

Kind regards,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

301 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    123
    112
    52
    8
    6
See reviews for
103
44
16
101
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

The room was spacious. Everything was clean. The front desk let me check in early, so I could perform a meeting from my room. Breakfast was served as expected in a Hampton, but I noticed that the staff took attention to their clients needs more than usual at other Hampton Inns. The hotel was a short 20 minute drive to the green line, so we could get downtown and to Fenway easily. Nice experience.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, October 31, 2013
Dear Jason,

Thank you for your excellent review of your recent visit. All of us are delighted that you found our hotel a 5 star experience from the spacious and clean rooms, to the care our staff provided to help make your visit exceptional.

We hope you will consider us your Boston home and would enjoy welcoming you back on your next trip to the area.

Sincerely,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

I stayed there with a team of high-school athletes one night in October. The staff was friendly and helpful--no complaints there. We ate next door in the sports bar, and the food was decent if unremarkable pub fare. Breakfast in the morning left something to be desired--the eggs were almost inedible, and the sausages seemed to be made of plastic.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, October 31, 2013
We appreciate your comments about you stay. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about the staff friendliness during your visit.

I sincerely apologize that you did not find our complimentary breakfast to your liking. In addition to the hot items you mentioned, we daily serve made to order waffles, an extensive variety of breakfast breads and pastries, yogurts and both hot and cold cereals and fruits. With this expansive menu, I do hope you found something to your liking. Hampton Hotels is in the process of expanding their breakfast offerings, so next visit we will have some new breakfast items for our guests.

Once again, we appreciate your comments and hope to welcome you as our guest again soon.

Kind regards,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The rooms were clean and cozy. It is across from a mall and has everthing within reach that you may need. The staff was friendly and accommodating and tried to help with all questions. I would stay at this location again and recommed to a friend.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, October 31, 2013
Dear Karen D.,

All of us here always appreciate a satisfied guest who recommends us to their friends and family and are glad that you had such a pleasant stay.

We appreciate your taking the time to let others know how pleased you were with your visit and hope you return soon. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back!

Cordially,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The TRAVELER
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013

We have stayed at the Hampton Inn on Speen Street in Natick, Mass over the past few years. We have never been dissatisfied or let down with their staff. We intend to stay there agin in a few weeks and again in December.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, October 25, 2013
Thank you so much for naming us a 5 Star "Great Place to Stay"!

We are always pleased when we exceed travelers expectations and they become loyal guests.
All of us here look forward to welcoming you back in a couple of weeks for another memorable visit.

With appreciation,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

This was our second time staying here while visiting our son at Babson College. The staff is very nice and helpful but I think the rooms need a little upgrade. I felt like our room was kind of dirty, stains on carpet and bathroom did not feel clean. Great convenient location but not sure we will stay again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, October 25, 2013
Dear Jill,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Hampton Inn Boston-Natick. I am glad you found our staff friendly and accommodating and do wish to let you know we have a number of rooms upgrades planned soon. On a regular basis we do replace or refresh our rooms and public spaces to continue to keep them in good condition and contemporary.

We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Babson. If I can be of assistance to you in your travel planning, please just let me know. I would be happy to help.

Sincerely,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Jkalfon@distinctivehospitalitygroup.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mastic, New York
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2013

Once again Hampton Inn comes through by providing a comfortable and hassle-free stay. The only inconvenience was at breakfast, and only because the entire hotel was sold out to teams of adolescent soccer teams in town for some tournament(s).

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, October 25, 2013
Dear Danny,

All of us at the Hampton Inn are glad that you enjoyed your visit here and that we provided you with a comfortable and hassle free stay.

We did have a large soccer tournament in the area during your stay with us and I do apologize if you were inconvenienced by any of the players who were also guests during the weekend.

We hope that you will visit us again soon as we would greatly enjoy the opportunity to welcome you back.

Kind regards,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hampton Inn Boston-Natick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boston-Natick

Address: 319 Speen Street, Natick, MA 01760
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Natick
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Natick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Boston-Natick 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Boston-Natick offers a warm welcome to all visitors and offers deluxe, oversized accommodations in metrowest Boston, only 15 miles from downtown Boston and 18 miles from Logan International Airport. The hotel is in the center of the Natick business and shopping district steps away from the Natick Mall and close to major corporate headquarters. All guests receive a complimentary Hampton Hot breakfast, free WiFi and local phone calls. A state of the art fitness center is available 24/7. Special rates & packages are available throughout the year. The Hampton Inn is situated within easy access to all major highways. Its location is ideal from which to explore historic Boston,local colleges and the metropolitan area as well as the vibrant contrasts and beautiful scenery of New England. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Tingo, Hilton Hotels, BookingOdigeoWL, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Despegar.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Hampton Inn Boston-Natick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boston-Natick Hotel Natick
Hampton Inn Natick
Natick Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.