We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place, good times!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Boston-Natick

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn Boston-Natick to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Boston-Natick
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   319 Speen Street, Natick, MA 01760   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Weekenders Earn 2X Points
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Natick
Standish, United States
1 review
“Good place, good times!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

We were in town for an annual convention and always try to stay at this site. Staff is friendly & helpful and the breakfast is very good. It was very easy to reserve, register, & check out, hardly taking any time at all. The room was clean, comfortable, & quiet. Many of our friends stayed here, too.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
Dear Michael,

All of us at the Hampton Inn-Boston/Natick greatly appreciate you taking the time to let others know how much you and your group enjoyed your stay with us. We are delighted that the staff was both friendly and helpful and that you found your accommodations clean, comfortable and quiet.

We certainly hope to welcome you again whenever your travels bring you back to the Boston area.

Sincerely,

Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

301 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    123
    112
    52
    8
    6
See reviews for
103
44
16
101
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Smithfield, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

Excellent location; close to Boston. Great value with quality breakfast. Clean rooms. Wish rooms would have 2 queen size beds. Helpful, friendly staff. Would definitely recommend & hope to visit again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
Dear William,

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us how much you enjoyed your visit with us and how convenient you found our location. Natick is a terrific alternative to Boston hotels with our wide variety of attractions and shopping and it is easy to see everything in the area with our easy access to all points.

We certainly hope you will visit us often and we love having you as our guest.

Best wishes,

Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013

I often travel to the Natick area for business and I think this is the best hotel in the area.

The Hampton Inn like all others offer free breakfast which is average.

The hotel is across the street from a large shopping mall that has restaurants. This hotel is about a 20minute drive from Boston Logan Airport.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, April 23, 2013
We appreciate you taking the time to review the Hampton Inn and are thrilled that you think we are the best hotel in the area!

On behalf of all of us at the Hampton, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013

This Hampton Inn had very friendly staff. The continental breakfast was high quality and had great variety. And the restaurant attached to the hotel was nice and very accomodating. However, the walls in this hotel are very, very thin. We could hear people using the restroom, tvs, converstaions, etc. It was very frustrating. If you are looking to get a good night's sleep- I'm not sure this is the place for you.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, April 23, 2013
Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel, we always appreciate hearing from our guests. I am sorry to hear that noise from neighboring guests was an issue during your time with us. We strive to provide the calm and quiet environment you desire and apologize this was not your experience.

Please feel free to call me directly to make your next reservation. I will insure that you are assigned a quiet zone in the hotel.

I do hope the next time you return to area you will consider staying with us again so we may better demonstrate our commitment to your comfort.

Thank you,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
508-903-1505
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2013

This was our third year staying here for the Boston Marathon. We had no problems our first year. The rates were reasonable, rooms were clean, and the free breakfast was good. The hotel is across the street from Natick Mall and close to many restaurants. When we stayed last year, our A/C unit did not work. We reported the problem in the morning and when we came back to the room, there was a new A/C unit installed, but it still didn't work. It was 10:00 pm and I had to get up to run the marathon the next morning, so it was not possible to get it fixed that night. Spent an uncomfortable evening in the room. They were able to fix it the next day (wasn't installed correctly). At checkout, at least they compensated us for the inconvenience of not having A/C during an unseasonable heat wave. This year, we had the pleasure of having a very clogged shower drain. If it had been a tub, it wouldn't have been as much of a problem. But with a shower basin depth of only 2-3 inches, the water filled up pretty quickly. Had to turn off the water to soap up and take very quick showers so as not to flood the bathroom floor. We reported the problem early in the morning, but when we returned that room that evening, we discovered it had not been fixed. When we brought this up at checkout, they did not even offer to compensate us for our inconvenience this time. I don't know if I should give them another chance next year (3 strikes before you're out) or stay at another hotel. Pros: good complimentary breakfast, good location (kind of tricky getting to hotel entrance though) Cons: carpet and furnishings are a little worn, maintenance problems

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, April 21, 2013
I was very disappointed to read your review. It's obvious that you had a problem with your shower during your stay. Would you be so kind as to contact me directly? I would like to personally apologize and resolve the issue to your satisfaction. My direct line is 508-903-1505, or you can send me an email at Jkalfon@hilton.com.
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay, and please accect my apology for any problems you encountered.

Kind regards,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zionsville, Indiana
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013

A perfect location for my family as we have relatives in the Wellesley area. Coupled with shopping, restaurants and ease of access to the area, this hotel is perfect for our needs. Located right off the Massachusetts Turnpike, you have easy access to the greater Boston area, as well as point north and south.

Room Tip: I like my rooms to be higher up. Just a personal preference.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, April 18, 2013
Dear Wally B.,

Your recent great review of the Hampton Inn- Boston/Natick was much appreciated by all of us here. Thank you so much for taking the time to highlight our convenient location with a suburban feel and free parking yet easy access to all that Boston and the region has to offer.

Please visit us often and the entire team looks forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New England
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013

I made reservations for my family to stay here so they could attend a family function. They were very happy with the room quality, staff, proximity to the mall, etc and the overall quality of the breakfast. They would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, April 15, 2013
Dear Zeldie:

Thank you very much for taking the time to post your excellent review of the Hampton Inn-Boston/Natick on Trip Advisor. All of us at the Hampton are delighted that you had such a great stay and enjoyed your room, our friendly staff , the Hampton Hot Breakfast and our terrific location.

We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you and your family whenever your travels bring you back to the Boston Area.

Best regards,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hampton Inn Boston-Natick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boston-Natick

Address: 319 Speen Street, Natick, MA 01760
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Natick
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Natick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Boston-Natick 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Boston-Natick offers a warm welcome to all visitors and offers deluxe, oversized accommodations in metrowest Boston, only 15 miles from downtown Boston and 18 miles from Logan International Airport. The hotel is in the center of the Natick business and shopping district steps away from the Natick Mall and close to major corporate headquarters. All guests receive a complimentary Hampton Hot breakfast, free WiFi and local phone calls. A state of the art fitness center is available 24/7. Special rates & packages are available throughout the year. The Hampton Inn is situated within easy access to all major highways. Its location is ideal from which to explore historic Boston,local colleges and the metropolitan area as well as the vibrant contrasts and beautiful scenery of New England. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Tingo, Hilton Hotels, BookingOdigeoWL, Priceline, Despegar.com, Cheap Tickets, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Hampton Inn Boston-Natick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boston-Natick Hotel Natick
Hampton Inn Natick
Natick Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.