We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No Surprises” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Boston-Natick

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Boston-Natick to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Boston-Natick
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   319 Speen Street, Natick, MA 01760   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
American Girl
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Natick
Redding, Connecticut, USA
Top Contributor
200 reviews 200 reviews
50 hotel reviews
Reviews in 67 cities Reviews in 67 cities
90 helpful votes 90 helpful votes
“No Surprises”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2013

I had business in Wellesley, and there is really not much available in Wellesley, then i found the Hampton Inn Natick - only about 5 miles away. Everything was as expected. No problems anywhere, the room was very clean, and the staff were efficient. The cookies (after 6pm) are yummy, and I appreciated the free internet and free breakfast. I cringe at the Boston suburb prices - crazy - but this was a lot less than the others in the area.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, January 21, 2013
On behalf of all of us at the Hampton Inn BostonlNatick, we thank you for your kind comments.
We are delighted that you found our rooms clean and the service staff efficient. We always try to provide our guests excellent service and it is very nice to know that you were pleased with both our service and accommodations.

Thanks for mentioning all the free amenties you enjoyed. Evening cookies, Wi Fi on a complimentary basis, and the popular Hampton Hot Breakfast are all hallmarks of Hampton Inn services.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again for another fine visit.

Sincerely,

Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

361 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    144
    137
    62
    11
    7
See reviews for
120
56
20
120
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2013

Stayed at the Natick Hampton Inn for five nights and, yet again, found a Hampton Inn to be clean and comfortable.
We would certainly choose Hampton Inn again. The staff were attentive, efficient and friendly.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, January 13, 2013
Dear David W,

Greetings from the Hampton Inn and sincere thanks for letting us know that you enjoyed your holiday visit with us!

We appreciate you letting us know how helpful, friendly, and efficient our staff was and are delighted that they were able to enhance your stay. We always try to provide our guests with excellent service, and it is always a pleasure to hear that we made your guest experience most enjoyable.

Do come back and visit whenever you are in the Boston area.

Kind regards,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsfield
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2013

Hotel parking lot was icy and not well maintained. Walking safely was a challenge. Parking in front is limited. Inside everything was very clean. Room was quiet (never saw anyone on my floor - 7th), lots of room to do work at desk. Bathroom shower was small but clean and tiled. The room's floor was a little cold, the heat blows in from a window unit. If you're looking for free bottled water, go to fitness room there is a water cooler. I like to eat, so a warm breakfast really was comforting. The lobby had a Christmas tree which made it homey.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, January 13, 2013
Dear John W,

Thank you for taking the time review your recent visit with us. We are glad you found the hotel very clean and quiet and that you also enjoyed both our signature Hampton Hot Breakfast buffet and our "to go" breakfast offerings.

We hope that when your travels bring you to the Boston area we will have the pleasure of welcoming you once again.

Sincerely,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitesboro, New York
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

My sister and I took my 8 year old daughter for a girls weekend, to visit the American Girl store. We stayed at the Hampton Inn because of the American Girl package it offered. We were very happy w/ the helpful, kind attitude of the staff and the hotel in general. The breakfast buffet is really very good and included in the price of the room. My daughter LOVED the American Girl bed that was included for her doll and the cookies and milk at night. She even asked if we can come back every year :-)

Room Tip: Per my sister, rooms on the top floor, in the corner by the stairs are the least noisy. We were 6th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, January 13, 2013
Dear Buttons333,

We are so glad that you and your girls enjoyed their American Girl weekend with us. It is always a terrific experience for the young ladies and their special dolls to have the chance to visit with us and enjoy all that the American Girl store right across the street has to offer.

We are delighted that the girls and you enjoyed our complimentary Hot Hampton Breakfast buffet and our wonderful helpful and kind staff. Please do consider visiting us every year, we would love to have you back.

Kind regards,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meridian, Idaho
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

This is my typical lodging when I go to Natick/Framingham for business; it's a pretty typical Hampton. Beds are very comfy, parking's free, and the folks at the front desk are friendly. It's conveniently located, and the mall is right across the street (so there is a decent restaurant selection within walking distance).

The breakfast is a typical Hampton breakfast, so you shouldn't expect anymore or less. Bottom line, I'll keep staying here.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, January 24, 2013
Dear Sir or Madam,

We are so glad that you had a predictable and pleasant visit and that you plan to stay here again when your travel plans bring you back to the Boston Area., Thank you for letting us know that you found the front desk helpful and personable. Our associates are truly outstanding and enjoy providing excellent friendly service. to our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

The Hampton Inn in Natick is in a really convenient location to the Natick Mall, restaurants, the freeways and businesses in the area. The hotel is clean, well maintained and will soon (Dec 2012 / Jan 2013) have a restaurant and an updated fitness faciltiy onsite. There is free breakfast in the morning, with food typical of a Hampton Inn. My one complaint was the really poor performance of the internet access. I believe a dial-up connection would have been faster.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, January 7, 2013
Thank you very much for taking your time to let us and others know about your stay at the Hampton Inn BostonlNatick. We are delighted to let you know that as of January 9th, our brand new state of the art fitness room and Skybokx109 Restaurant are open and ready to welcome our guests. In addition, we have recently improved our Wi Fi bandwidth which has increased our internet speed dramatically. We appreciate you letting us know how convenient you found our location and that the staff provided excellent service.

We hope that you will be our guest when your travels bring you back to the Boston Area. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again.

Kind regards,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zurich, Switzerland
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2012 via mobile

the rooms are very nice and big. the king size bed is huge and very comfortable. the place is particularly clean which we appreciated a lot. the only little negative remark is about breakfast. it could be better. the fruits and the scrambled eggs had a strange taste.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, November 21, 2012
Dear Rachel,

All of us at the Hampton Inn are glad that you enjoyed your visit. Thank you so much for your compliment on the exceptional cleanliness of the Hotel and tour spacious guestrooms.

I will certainly review our breakfast offerings based upon your excellent feedback.

Rachel, we hope that you have a great holiday and do consider visiting us during the shopping season as Natick has the largest shopping complex in the Boston Area. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back!

Kind regards,

Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Boston-Natick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boston-Natick

Address: 319 Speen Street, Natick, MA 01760
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Natick
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Natick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Boston-Natick 2.5*
Number of rooms: 188
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Boston-Natick offers a warm welcome to all visitors and offers deluxe, oversized accommodations in metrowest Boston, only 15 miles from downtown Boston and 18 miles from Logan International Airport. The hotel is in the center of the Natick business and shopping district steps away from the Natick Mall and close to major corporate headquarters. All guests receive a complimentary Hampton Hot breakfast, free WiFi and local phone calls. A state of the art fitness center is available 24/7. Special rates & packages are available throughout the year. The Hampton Inn is situated within easy access to all major highways. Its location is ideal from which to explore historic Boston,local colleges and the metropolitan area as well as the vibrant contrasts and beautiful scenery of New England. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Despegar.com, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Reservation Counter and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Boston-Natick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boston-Natick Hotel Natick
Hampton Inn Natick
Natick Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.