We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Boston-Natick

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn Boston-Natick to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Hampton Inn Boston-Natick
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   319 Speen Street, Natick, MA 01760   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Weekenders Earn 2X Points
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Natick
tdmksg
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Great hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2012 via mobile

I had a king room and was very surprised how large the room was. The internet connection is also very fast. Rooms were very clean and the bed was great as always at Hampton. The only con was the carpet was a bit old and coming up.in places. Overall would recommend this hotel to all.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, November 11, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Hampton Inn-Boston Natick. We are glad that you found our rooms spacious and comfortable and that your internet connection was excellent.

Please consider us whenever your travels bring you back to the Boston area. We want to welcome you for another great stay.

Sincerely,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

268 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    113
    97
    45
    8
    5
See reviews for
87
38
16
93
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
North Kingstown, Rhode Island
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

I regularly visit this Hampton, and always find it very welcoming and friendly. Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, staff at breakfast helpful (food is REAL and full of choices), and check-in and -out easy. It can be a bit confusing at first to find the correct exit into the parking lot if you are not watching carefully, but it is well-located, making it accessible to the Mall, restaurants and other nearby attractions. There is also a restaurant attached which is quite nice, making those dark winter evenings much more cozy.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, November 1, 2012
Dear Alnessa,

I am so glad that you love the Hampton Inn, Boston-Natick. It is always our wish that we have repeat customers like you who return because of our great large rooms, abundant breakfast choices and most of all because of our hospitable staff.

We will look forward to welcoming you back as our guest again soon!

Very best,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012 via mobile

I booked a King Study which was very spacious. The beds are high quality and comfortable - no lumpy mattresses here! The Inn also provides a FULL breakfast vs. coffee and donuts. Choices include eggs, belgian waffles, cereals, pastry, all in a self serve buffet. Its very convenient and the food is very good.

The Inn is located at the Speen St exit which is right off of Rt 9. Even though we were close to the highway, we could not here amy traffic noise from our room.

This is a great place to stay.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, November 1, 2012
Dear Donna,

Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know about the excellent visit you had with us.
All of us here are glad that you found our rooms spacious, quiet and comfortable with excellent bedding. This is a hallmark of Hampton Inns.

We also appreciate your comments about our excellent free breakfast which includes a wide variety of both hot and cold items such as oatmeal with toppings, eggs, waffles and french toast.

On behalf of all of us here, we hope to welcome you again when your travels bring you back to the Boston area.

Kind regards,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012 via mobile

If you don't mind the 25 minute drive to Boston, and would like to save 30 bucks a day or more in parking as well as pay less than 200 bucks for a room for twice the size of a $ 300 room this is the place. Where else would you get a welcome back warm hug from the server alongwith a French vanilla creamer with coffee for breakfast. It's all about the little things that matter and the warmth exuded by this hotel in Natick is far greater than the large, fancy, luxury hotels in Boston. The basic breakfast has been made more wholesome with the addition of granola and hot oats. The rooms are well maintained and as good as new as we have been coming every year since 4 years now. The open car park at the rear has an entrance that takes you straight to the room elevators and that's a huge advantage when you have luggage, or if you are returning late in the night. The area around the hotel has fantastic pathways where you can walk or jog. We only miss the laundry room, which I guess the Hampton Inns took off as a policy. We will definitely go back again. Hampton Boston Natick continues to exceed our expectations. Try the weekend web special rates, sometimes they go down to below $130 and this hotel is a great base for shopping at the Wrentham Premium outlets or to visit colleges in the area.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, October 25, 2012
Thank you very much for taking the time to review the Hampton Inn in Natick so positively.
All of us are delighted that you were so pleased with your recent visit. We do pride ourselves on warm and welcoming hospitality and are so glad that you will choose us again when your travels bring you to the Boston area.

Please feel free to contact me directly if I can ever be of assistance to you in your travel planning and we look forward to welcoming you again for another wonderful visit.

Kind regards,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarksville, Maryland
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012

This is a Hampton High Rise and is an older Hampton, but in a great location and has a great staff! Breakfast was excellent and there was a light dinner of salad and soup. The internet access was the slowest of any Hampton I've been too, and the bathrooms are worn. This Hampton is due for a makeover.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, October 25, 2012
We sincerely appreciate you both staying at the Hampton and also taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. Thank you for your comments on both our great staff and the excellent breakfast that you enjoyed during your recent visit. We hope that you will be our guest again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Massachusetts
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012

I love this hotel, it's clean and the people are professional. And the breakfast is out of this world.
All I can say is I'LL BE BACK! This hotel met my every need and I enjoyed my stay. The Hampton Inn here in Natick is one of the best hotels that I have stayed....Like I said I'LL BE BACK!

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, responded to this review, October 25, 2012
We are so glad you found the hotel "SUPER" and are grateful that you have taken the time to let us know that we exceeded your expectations.

I will certainly pass along your compliments to our staff and all of us here hope that we will have a chance to welcome you again soon.

Very best,
Judith Kalfon
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Framingham
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2012

I never imagined my wedding to be as beautiful and warm hearted as it was at the Hampton Inn, to some they are just to place you leave your bags and travel the city, to me i started my new life with a wonderful husband. As our family gathered the staff was warm, friendly and caring. The rooms were comfortable as they accommodated our families that drove in from everywhere on the East to flying in from the West and South. a hearty breakfast was very much appreciated from adults to kids. A MILLION thank you's from the Campbell's to Jenna and Hampton Inn Staff. Sincerely, Carmen and Keith Campbell

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hampton Inn Boston-Natick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boston-Natick

Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boston-Natick Hotel Natick
Hampton Inn Boston-Natick Hotel
Hampton Inn Natick
Hampton Inn Boston Natick
Natick Hampton Inn
Address: 319 Speen Street, Natick, MA 01760
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Natick
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Natick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Boston-Natick 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Boston-Natick offers a warm welcome to all visitors and offers deluxe, oversized accommodations in metrowest Boston, only 15 miles from downtown Boston and 18 miles from Logan International Airport. The hotel is in the center of the Natick business and shopping district steps away from the Natick Mall and close to major corporate headquarters. All guests receive a complimentary Hampton Hot breakfast, free WiFi and local phone calls. A state of the art fitness center is available 24/7. Special rates & packages are available throughout the year. The Hampton Inn is situated within easy access to all major highways. Its location is ideal from which to explore historic Boston,local colleges and the metropolitan area as well as the vibrant contrasts and beautiful scenery of New England. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Tingo, Hilton Hotels, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hampton Inn Boston-Natick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Boston-Natick, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.