We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reasonably good food, high prices” 4 of 5 stars
Review of The Cheesecake Factory

The Cheesecake Factory
1245 Worcester St, Ste 1098, Natick, MA 01760-1524
508-653-0011
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 112 Restaurants in Natick
Price range: $15 - $20
Cuisines: American, Dessert
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Late Night, Dessert
Newcastle, Australia
Top Contributor
117 reviews 117 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Reasonably good food, high prices”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

I always enjoy the food here, but the prices are pretty high. It's generally always busy on the weekend so be prepared to wait! The Adam's Peanut Butter Cup Fudge Ripple cheesecake is the best.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    47
    16
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Holliston, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Cheesecake isn't the reason I go”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2012

Don't get me wrong...I LOVE the cheesecake! But I also love their food and their service. I just wish it didn't take so long to get seated. I think take-out could be faster too.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seward, NE
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Excellent quality”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2012

Everything was good. Service exceptional, food was scrumptious. First time visit to your restaurant was an excellent one. Would recommend it to anyone else.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Massachusetts
Top Contributor
116 reviews 116 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 45 cities Reviews in 45 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“Savory, Large Menu”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2012

The variety of tasty well prepared entrees at reasonable prices make The Cheesecake Factory a very good selection is spite of waiting times, especially on weekends. Service is however often hurried and sloppy as was the last time we visited this restaurant. The wine list has quality wines at good prices. Regular entrees and desserts are served in large portions, and there is a special menu for diet conscious customers. Ambiance can be somewhat noisy at times.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Usually a solid experience”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2012

The only thing I don't like about the Cheesecake Factory is the size of its menu, because it makes it hard to decide what to choose. The fare is consistently decent, the service is generally excellent, and it doesn't cost a fortune.

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Cheesecake Factory, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.