We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Oh but the lines” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Cheesecake Factory

The Cheesecake Factory
1245 Worcester St, Ste 1098, Natick, MA 01760-1524
508-653-0011
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 112 Restaurants in Natick
Price range: $15 - $20
Cuisines: American, Dessert
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Late Night, Dessert
Natick, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
164 reviews 164 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
“Oh but the lines”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2012

You can wait for an hour here but the food is so good even though they give you way too much. We love it here and they have a good brunch. It's hard to eat healthy but if you're going to splurge a little, it's great!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

130 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    54
    19
    7
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“All the grandeur and hype........translates into Delicious, Savory Dishes”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2012

Went here with a Groupon Coupon. We were very pleasantly surprised. The dishes' flavors were delicate, piping hot, and interesting. Each of the three dishes we ordered had an aroma and presentation that were impressive. Yes, this is a chain, but a very popular chain. Now we know why......I am thrilled that a friend invited me to lunch there later this week.

  • Visited December 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northeast
Top Contributor
124 reviews 124 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 45 cities Reviews in 45 cities
77 helpful votes 77 helpful votes
“Very Large Portions of Tasty Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2012

We go here every few months, and always have a wait (45 min) but greatly enjoy the food. A very extensive menu, well trained staff including the kitchen, very attentive wait staff.

  • Visited January 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Consistant quality, you can't go wrong”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2011

This Cheesecake is like most of all the others. There's many choices of restaurants in the area but here you know what to expect and are rarely disappointed. We called before deciding where to eat, was told a 5min wait that had increased to 15mins by the time we got there. 15mins went by quickly, waiter came right over and was attentive the entire evening despite being a fairly busy night. Food and drinks came out in decent time and quality was as good as always. They also added to the menu so the choices are plentiful. my only sidenote is that the kid's corndog meal we ordered came out in a small cast iron skillet which was still piping hot. My wife caught before our toddler reached for her food preventing a possible burn.

  • Visited December 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Roll me out of the restaurant!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2011

***Canadian Travelers: Bring a passport for ID - driver's license will not work if you want an alcoholic drink
There are so many different menu options you will never get sick of eating there. Asian lettuce tacos apps were delightful! Steak Diane was perfectly cooked and you can never go wrong with a key lime cheesecake for dessert!

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Cheesecake Factory, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.