We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great place to stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Holiday Inn Express Suites Middleboro

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Holiday Inn Express Suites Middleboro to your Saves list
Holiday Inn Express Suites Middleboro
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   43 Harding Street, Middleboro, MA 02346   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save on Hotel Packages!
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Middleboro
New York City, New York
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“great place to stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2011

new property, very service oriented, clean new rooms, everything works; breakfast buffet is good and selection is good. convenient to I 495 and Cape Cod.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

117 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    44
    35
    14
    8
    16
See reviews for
33
24
9
33
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Marine City, MI
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2011

I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past year and like the improvements they are making with the rooms. New large flat screen TV with cable. the morning breakfast is the standard for Holiday Inn Express.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2011 via mobile

I needed a room for one night for myself, my mother, my sister, my 5 year old sons and 2 year old daughter. This 2 room suite was affordable. It was spacious enough for all of us and extremely clean. We needed extra sheetsvand pillows and after we called the front desk, we received them in less than five minutes. The breakfast was much more than continental...it was fabulous! For once I could leave a hotel and not need to stop at Dunkin' Donuts for the kids. There was milk, yogurt, muffins, english muffins, sliced bread, bagels, biscuits, pancakes, scrambled eggs, bacon, oatmeal,tea and coffee (a juice machine also but it was out of order).
Definitely a nice stay!

  • Stayed September 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hazlet, New Jersey
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2011

We staied there on Labor day weekend. Hotel is about 20 min away from historical sites in Plymouth (Plymouth rock, Mayflower 2, etc.). Staff was very friendly. Room was big, clean and had a small refirigirator that worked very well. Plenty of parking and conviniently located right on the small local highway, which is completely empty at night. They have a small pool, which we did not use, but it looked nice and well maintained. Kids wanted to, but we just did not have time. Breakfast was included and was very good as well. Overall, I would stay there again.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frankfurt, Germany
Top Contributor
189 reviews 189 reviews
85 hotel reviews
Reviews in 110 cities Reviews in 110 cities
119 helpful votes 119 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2011

We spend some of our vacation days there to visit Boston and Cape Cod and this location is ideal for that purpose although it's quite a journey to Cape Cod.
General impression: still pretty new but not well maintained, some of the staff unfriendly and unmotivated
Rooms (called "suites"): large and well equipped.
Breakfast lounge: Some of the tables were broken-down, the room was constantly too cold, there was always something which was "not available" today, staff was extremely unfriendly and unmotivated.
"Business corner": one of two computers "temporarily out of order" but the label looked like two years old....
Gym: small and not well equipped

Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Searsport, Maine
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2011

I stayed for a night on business.. The room was great.. very clean, bright, and welcoming... Nice flat screen TV's and I was treated to a complimentary upgrade to a suite because of my Priority Club membership! What really got me was the staff.. Everyone I spoke with from the front desk to the housekeepers were friendly and helpful. I got a great reccomendation for dinner from the Front Desk staff.. I really enjoyed Lorenzo's for some great Italian food!!! the housekeeping staff even volenteered their services to help with our luggage when they saw me struggling! (recent injury) I really appreciated those small touches!

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woburn, Massachusetts
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2011

I recently had ocassion to stay at this facililty on my third leg of a 10 day buisness trip. After a long drive I was greeted with a big smile by the desk clerk- Krissy. Check in was quick , and I had a very nice room. The next morning I was attracted to the breakfast area by the smell of warm cinnamon buns- a great treat - and was very impressed that coffee was made available all day. Thanks to Krissy and the other gals I had a great stay and would absolutely recommend this hotel to my business associates.

Room Tip: Be flexible-
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Holiday Inn Express Suites Middleboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Suites Middleboro

Address: 43 Harding Street, Middleboro, MA 02346
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Middleboro
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Middleboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Suites Middleboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites - Middleboro. Conveniently located on Route 44 off I-495 at exit 6, we are the perfect hotel for business or pleasure. For the corporate travelers, we are minutes away from the Raynham Corporate District, Campanelli Park, and Taunton's Myles Standish Industrial Park, while the leisure travelers can take advantage of easy access to Boston, Cape Cod, Plymouth, Providence, and Newport. Enjoy the use of our fitness center, business center, guest laundry, indoor pool; Our over sized guest suites makes our hotel the perfect pick for weddings, reunions, and other social events. Area restaurants include Fireside Grille, Longhorn Steakhouse, Applebee's, Chili's Bar and Grill and more. Enjoy the convenience of in-room dining delivered by the Stone Forge Tavern and Public House, or visit the restaurant for a true New England style atmosphere and experience. Businesses near hotel: Ocean Spray, NES Clothing, Christmas Tree Shops, Johnson & Johnson, General Dynamics Area colleges: Bridgewater State College, Massasoit Community College, Stonehill College The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Middleboro; convenient location, exceptional accommodations, the friendliest staff and much more! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, IHG, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Suites Middleboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Suites Middleboro Hotel Middleboro
Holiday Inn Express Middleboro
Holiday Inn Middleboro
Middleboro Holiday Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Holiday Inn Express Suites Middleboro, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.