We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fusion House Restaurant

Fusion House Restaurant
301a Merrimack St, Methuen, MA 01844
(978)686-8878
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 105 Restaurants in Methuen
Cuisines: Asian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
North Andover, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Great Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2012

Fusion House has the best chinese food I ever ate.Nothing was dry or over cooked.Everything I ordered was cooked just right and the taste was amazing.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    10
    1
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Concord, Vermont
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“A great mix of food!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2012

My sister doesn't like seafood and I love Sushi so this was a great place for us! The sushi was amazing!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Love Fusion House”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2012

Fusion House clearly serves the best chinese/japanese/sushi in the Merrimack Valley. We have been several times and have not been disappointed. It's unfortunate that the restaurant is so small because you are dining very close to other patrons, but other than that Fusion House is 100% all of the time. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

  • Visited November 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawrence
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

If I'm craving Chinese there are only 2 places I would go. Fusion House and China Sky in Winchester. The food is always great. They will make my dishes how ever I ask (hold the veggies, make it extra spicy, etc.). Try it if you're a fan of gourmet chinese and not your run of the mill chinese joint take out store.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
228 reviews 228 reviews
155 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 84 cities Reviews in 84 cities
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
“Good Sushi”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2012

Met a friend here and had a Sushi Dinner. The Sushi was very good. It was fresh and had great presentation. Atmosphere, had that "Valley" feel. Seemed like alot of locals there.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fusion House Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Fusion House Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fusion House Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.