We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chinese, Japanese and Thai all in one restaurant.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Asia

Asia
3 Greene Street, Mashpee, Mashpee, MA 02649
(508) 477-8883
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #23 of 58 Restaurants in Mashpee
Cuisines: Sushi, Asian, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Asian fusion
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Unionville, CT
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Chinese, Japanese and Thai all in one restaurant.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2013

Located in Mashpee commons were there are lots of fun shops and restaurants. Sunday night early dinner with 5 of us and a baby went very well. The sushi rolls for appetizer were nice and fresh and yummy. The calamari was nice and lightly fried probably with rice flour. The crab rangoon app was a typical crab rangoon The ambiance is family friendly and comfortable. Our waiter was very attentive and the food comes out at a good pace. I ordered the Sea Bass and it was very good but had a little too much sauce. My father had the pad thai and that was very tasty too. It was a pleasant experience and I would go again.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    17
    8
    4
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wellesley, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
330 reviews 330 reviews
208 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 77 cities Reviews in 77 cities
113 helpful votes 113 helpful votes
“Nice family restaurant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

Asia has a very good menue with Korean, Japanese and Chinese dishes.
The ambiance is comfortable and family friendly.
We have visited several times and have always enjoy our choices.
Service is friendly and cordial.
Will be back for sure.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Excellent food and service! One of my favorite spots on cape!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013 via mobile

My boyfriend and I are summer residents and we go to Asia for sushi and drinks at least twice a month. The waitstaff are friendly and very helpful and the atmosphere is lovely. Best sushi I have found in the Mashpee/ falmouth area!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mashpee, Massachusetts
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Asia - Good Chinese Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

Good food, good service, expansive menu. Sushi is available along with the traditional Chinese bill of fare. Reasonably priced.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“July Vacation”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

Accidentally stumbled across this wonderful restaurant (oriental) while waiting to watch a movie. Ordered way toooooo much, but it was good the next day!!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Asia also viewed

 

Been to Asia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Asia, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.