We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Inn Cape Cod

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Inn Cape Cod to your Saves list
Comfort Inn Cape Cod
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1470 Iyannough Rd. Rt 132, Hyannis, MA 02601   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #12 of 22 Hotels in Hyannis
Franklin, Tennessee
1 review
“Excellent!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Was passing through the area and chose this hotel. Exceeded our expectations. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The room was great and will be even better for our next stay as the hotel is undergoing renovations. Look forward to staying at this hotel again!!

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    12
    4
    6
    2
    3
See reviews for
11
6
2
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

The motel is located in a good location. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and nice. They serve fresh breakfast which is amazing. The staff did a great job keeping the construction's work noise down. It will be a lot better after the renovations are done. Overall it was a great stay.

Stayed June 2015, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Great location. It was conveniently located and everything was closer such as markets, gas station, airport etc. Also, the bed was very comfortable. It took me no time to fall asleep in that comfy bed. Everything was stocked up nicely in the room and looked great. Furniture was also modern and up to date. Breakfast was served on time and everything was fresh. Also I got to enjoy the pool and hot tub in the hotel. Overall, excellent place to stay at.

Room Tip: Downtown nearby, local/traditional restaurants, mall, beach and many more fun activities to enjoy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

I enjoyed my stay very much at this hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful and made my experience an excellent one. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast is good and the pool and hot tub are great. I would recommend this hotel to everybody

Stayed May 2015, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Reasonable price! Rooms are clean, nicely renovated! I loved the bed; new and cozy with brand new bedding! Everywhere brand new carpet and new furniture!
Thanks Jay and Any! Perfect and healthy breakfast! Very friendly atmosphere!

Stayed May 2015, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gary P, General Manager at Comfort Inn Cape Cod, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Jay Patel
General Manager
Quality Inn
5087714804
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I stayed in Comfort Inn Cape Cod with my family over this week, it was a great experience. Owner was very nice and friendly, and room was very clean. I love the comfy bed, good breakfast, nice pool and hot tub. I will def come again and tell more of my friends about it.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gary P, General Manager at Comfort Inn Cape Cod, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Jay Patel
General Manager
Quality Inn
5087714804
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

The staff was very friendly and professional. The rooms, sheets and bed were clean and cozy! The kids enjoyed the pool plus there are plenty of fun places to visit nearby. I would definitely consider this place for my next visit on Cape Cod, I recommend this place for any one who is looking for a pleasant decent stay!

Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gary P, General Manager at Comfort Inn Cape Cod, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Jay Patel
General Manager
Quality Inn
5087714804
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Comfort Inn Cape Cod? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Cape Cod

Address: 1470 Iyannough Rd. Rt 132, Hyannis, MA 02601
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Hyannis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 22 Hotels in Hyannis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Comfort Inn Cape Cod 2*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Comfort Inn Cape Cod is located in Hyannis, the heart of the Cape. This ideal location offers families many options for planning a fun and memorable vacation. Enjoy Cape Cod’s world-class beaches, museums and shops or jump on the ferry to Martha’s Vineyard or Nantucket. Hotel features include use of indoor heated pool, whirlpool, sauna and fitness center. Free amenities include deluxe continental breakfast, WiFi and parking. Ask about our pet-friendly guestrooms! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Comfort Inn Cape Cod reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Cape Cod Hotel Hyannis
Comfort Inn Hyannis
Hyannis Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn Cape Cod Hyannis, MA

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Inn Cape Cod, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.