We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added International Inn and Suites on Cape Cod to your Saves list
International Inn and Suites on Cape Cod
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   662 Main Street, Hyannis, MA 02601   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #19 of 22 Hotels in Hyannis
Swansea
1 review
“Fun”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2012

Clean food was good staff friendly nice location and entertainment walking distance to shopping ocean street is walking distance and has great food next to the ferries on line is some good package deals

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

429 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    76
    83
    67
    52
    151
See reviews for
40
234
9
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (73)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2012

Had a very nice time. Staff was friendly. Food was very good. We would definetly go back again .... Enjoyed the jacuzzi an the atmosphere . Also a nice location . Very close to lots of shopping and many restaurants. Also took a ride to province town which was only a short ride away. We were able to enjoy the beaches and took some really nice walks ... The restaurant in the inn was copper chimney. Included in our two night package was a dinner and two breakfasts ... We had dinner the first night there. I didn't expect real fancy at all . To our surprise it was a three course meal right down to desert . Choices of everything from pasta to chicken to seafood and steak. Both of us had the steak and it was excellent! The only thing we paid for was our beverages . The service was prompt and the staff friendly and accommodating. The morning breakfast was buffet style . The buffet included everything . It had eggs ,French toast , pancakes, bacon , sausage , cereal , pastry , muffins , juice , coffee and tea , it covered all basis . Had a nice time and would go again .

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Falmouth, Massachusetts
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012

We stayed at the Inn for a relaxing evening in Hyannis and had a wonderful time. Located on Main Street it's in walking distance to all the restaurants and shops. The hot tub in the room was more than big enough for two and was clean as was the rest of the room. Breakfast buffet had all the foods from eggs to fruit, peach juice was a nice plus. Staff was very friendly , when we called for more towels they were there in minutes. Two wide screen televisions had cable and good sound . We stayed in the Waldorf Suite and would do so again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012

My past experiences there has been nothing but amazing a tremendous an the staff is awesome an helpful an Mike the manager is absolutely helpful an nice anything u need or want he will help u out an he is extremely nice had a blast thanks Mike!!

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helenville, Wisconsin
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012

My husband and I stayed there 1 night. Which was 1 night too many. Junky! Our room on the first floor was noisy. I felt unsafe. The room was outdated and dusty. The breakfast buffet was expansive but everything was cold. We were handed an unfolded napkin and silverware at told to find a place to sit. This place should be torn down!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norfolk, MA
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2012

So my friend and i stayed at this place we had been there before. The first experience was exceptional but the second time not so much.. The other night i had gone to make a reservation there for the next day and i didn't realize it but they had wrote the wrong date they had the dates for the 19th to the 20th and i asked for the 20th to the 21st but i get that we all make mistakes. Then we got into our room and the door to the room didn't really shut very well... Also the bathroom door didn't shut. So then after a long trip from where we can from i went to use the bathroom and the toilet wouldn't flush. So my friend ran down and they moved us to the next room. We were in a Princes Junior sweet but got moved to a Princess suite... Not horrible just the tub is in the bathroom instead of next to the bed.. This room was better at least the door shut all the way. Also the beds where not comfy i was up all night tossing and turning.. Due to this last time not being so great i think we may consider another place to stay... However the price for the room this time around was okay 99 dollars managers special... It was a nice surprise for off season but times when it's on season i would never of paid the amount it costs to stay there. Sorry kind of wish i didn't pay 121 dollars to stay here~

Room Tip: Don't stay here it's not worth your money~
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plainfield, Illinois
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2012

I was with a bus tour in October, 2012 and had occasion to stay 4 nights. My room was clean and when I complained of a water pressdure problem it was fixed immediately. Breakfast was great, nice variety and plenty of it. The staff was exceptional.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to International Inn and Suites on Cape Cod? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about International Inn and Suites on Cape Cod

Address: 662 Main Street, Hyannis, MA 02601
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Hyannis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 22 Hotels in Hyannis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — International Inn and Suites on Cape Cod 2.5*
Number of rooms: 141
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The International Inn & Suites is a downtown Hyannis hotel offering romantic hotel accommodations for weekend getaways and vacations in Hyannis, Massachusetts. Our boutique hotel features a variety of unique amenities, romantic guest rooms and Jacuzzi suites, and friendly, professional staff. When you choose the International Inn & Suites, you'll enjoy a variety of unexpected extras, from our superior hotel amenities to our romantic vacation packages and hotel specials. Enjoy our convenient downtown location close to the best family attractions, historic landmarks, outdoor activities, museums, cultural events, shopping, dining, and live entertainment for a fabulous getaway in Cape Cod, Massachusetts. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your International Inn and Suites on Cape Cod reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
International Inn And Suites On Cape Cod Hotel Hyannis
International Inn Hyannis Ma
International Inn And Suites On Cape Cod Hyannis, MA

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage International Inn and Suites on Cape Cod, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.