We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“value for money, central location in hyannis” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Cape Cod Hyannis

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites Cape Cod Hyannis to your Saves list
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cape Cod Hyannis
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   867 Iyannough Road, Hyannis, MA 02601 (Formerly Days Inn Hyannis)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 22 Hotels in Hyannis
Certificate of Excellence
Belfast, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“value for money, central location in hyannis”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

This is a standard hotel which was comfortable and made that bit more special by helpful reception staff who were very knowledgeable about the cape cod area and provided us with maps where they had marked out routes. They also allowed us to check out later on the day we were leaving which gave us time to get to the beach. Breakfast was good and coffee also available all day long in the lobby. The room was quite spacious with 2 double beds,a verandah and standard bathroom. An iron and ironing board were supplied. We spent 5 nights in this hotel in June 2013 and would recommend it. Nice for shopping too as it's right beside the mall!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank donegalfan_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

670 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Keansburg
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

I put up 5 family members that were attending my daughters wedding. They were all very happy with their rooms and your property

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ed D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canton, Michigan
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

There were some things we liked and some we did not. After a very long drive we requested an approximate one hour early check in, we were told curtly that check in is 3 p.m. Be careful asking for driving directions at the front desk, we ended up 17 miles from our desired location. The housekeeping staff does a nice job, and the breakfast room is a good deal. If you like to workout forget about the exercise room.

Room Tip: Rooms on the second floor are quieter, there is no elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BJMCanton_Michigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Western Massachusetts
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

we loved staying here. clean rooms, nice staff.....outdoor pool was very nice. I can't wait to go back this fall for my 40th birthday. The cape cod mall is right next door and beaches are just minutes away....very good deal

Helpful?
Thank mfsuperstar
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hyannis
1.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Cape Cod - Hyannis
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Hyannis
Holiday Inn Hyannis
#9 of 22 in Hyannis
4.0 of 5 stars 453 reviews
1.5 mi away
SeaCoast Inn
SeaCoast Inn
#1 of 22 in Hyannis
5.0 of 5 stars 1,163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Anchor In Hotel
Anchor In Hotel
#2 of 22 in Hyannis
4.5 of 5 stars 820 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Cape Cod Hyannis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Cape Cod Hyannis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Cape Cod Hyannis

Address: 867 Iyannough Road, Hyannis, MA 02601 (Formerly Days Inn Hyannis)
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Hyannis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Hyannis
#4 Romantic Hotel in Hyannis
#6 Family Hotel in Hyannis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Cape Cod Hyannis 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Opening in October 2015 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Cape Cod Hyannis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Hyannis Hotel Hyannis
Hyannis Days Inn
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cape Cod Hyannis MA

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing