We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great time and a great meal” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Brazilian Grill

Brazilian Grill
680 Main Street, Hyannis, MA 02601
508 771 0109
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Brazilian Grill is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6 of 177 Restaurants in Hyannis
Price range: $0 - $100
Cuisines: Brazilian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Doing business, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Sea Street
Description: The Brazilian Grill Churrascaria offers an authentic Brazilian dining experience as we serve you Churrasco a Rodizio. Rodizio is Brazilian style Barbeque, offering a wide variety of different cuts of beef, pork, lamb and chicken that are slowly cooked over natural wood to preserve all their natural juices and flavors. We also offer a full buffet of soups, fresh salads, cheeses, hot entrees and side dishes. In addition, we have a special selection of desserts all made in our kitchen from homemade recipes. We also have a full service bar with a variety of wines, beers and Brazilian drinks such as the famous Caipirinha. The Brazilian Grill Churrascaria is proud to share the traditions, culture and food of Southern Brazil. Come hungry and enjoy your dining experience here with us!
New York City, New York
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Great time and a great meal”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

The food was fresh and excellent. The service was attentive and a great group of people working at this restaurant. Really worth the trip !!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

335 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    200
    90
    29
    8
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Salem, NH
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Perhaps an off night”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

Rated this place 5 stars last year, as the service was great, as well as all the food, including seafood (oysters) at the buffet bar.
This year the service was slow to start, as no one came to us for quite some time. The buffet bar had no oysters, and a lot less offerings.
The meats are great, and had a nice bottle of inexpensive cabernet.
A little disappointed overall, but coming back to the Cape in a few weeks and most likely will try again.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brockton, Massachusetts
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“omg”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

we ate here and omg you better go hungry!!!!!!! i have never seen so much great!! food all at once in my life and it keeeps coming and coming and coming... but it was wonderful!!!!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Margate, Florida
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Great experience and food.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

The service is great and the y come around with skewers and cut at the table. They have a nice buffet with salads, soups, bread, rice and much more. Would give it a five except we had to asks for pasta several times and wait 1/2 hour for it. If it wasn't for Bruna going the extra mile we may have never had it. It was ling to wait at the end of dinner with an. 8 year old after continually asking different servers. It was worth the wait but shouldn't have had to. Other than that. Would definitely go back

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goshen, New York, United States
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Great Fun for the Foodie and Meat addicts”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014

Went with my wife and two children and had a great time. My one son is a fussy eater so we ordered him the chix nuggets. The rest of us enjoyed the buffet and large selection of meats. Over the next hour and a half we were catered to and treated like family. The wait staff was so friendly and helpful. The meats were cooked well and could be ordered rare, med, or well. I asked for Chicken hearts and they cooked them just for me. The desserts were also amazing. I had the Brigadeiro; it was delicious.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brazilian Grill also viewed

 

Been to Brazilian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Brazilian Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.