We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing experience, extrordinary food!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Naji's

Naji's
405 Stockbridge Rd, Great Barrington, MA 01230
(413) 528-5540
Improve this listing
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Special occasions, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout, Dessert
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Amazing experience, extrordinary food!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014 NEW

We love this restaurant, it was by far our best meal during our stay in the Berkshires. The service was great and the food was genuine Mediterranean Cuisine, very fresh and filling. The pricing was reasonable and the owner is on site in case you have any questions about the food. If you find yourself in the area its a great place for a delicious, casual meal.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

201 reviews from our community

89% Recommend
    144
    36
    13
    3
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Ate here every day of our vacation ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014 NEW

Absolutely delicious - some of the best Lebanese food we've had, and very reasonably priced. We loved their food so much we ended up returning every single day of our vacation. The staff are extremely friendly too. Highly recommend Naji's!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Overrated”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2014

Very disappointing food. Stuffed grape leaves and kafta were mediocre. Anyone who has tasted first quality middle eastern food should look east to satisfy such cravings.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NY,NY
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“A great restaurant !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014 via mobile

We loved this restaurant ! The food was fresh and soooo delicious.
We loved the warm friendly atmosphere and the gracious vibe.
The Hummus was delicious ! Try the appetizer selection !
Would definitely recommend !

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Somerville, New Jersey
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“The reviews are true!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014 via mobile

Not much to do in Great Barrington except read restaurant reviews here on trip Advisor. So I decided to try the second best rated restaurant in this town to see what the heck is going on here with a donut shop being number 1 in this town. I must admit, I went to Naji's with much skepticism after reading these reviews. Well I was totally blown away, it's true all the positive reviews here on trip advisor the food is amazing, the service is excellent, wow what a great dining experience. I only wish I was staying longer I would go back again. Maybe next year, try this restaurant you won't be sorry....its excellent!!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Naji's also viewed

Great Barrington, Berkshires
Great Barrington, Berkshires
 
Great Barrington, Berkshires
Great Barrington, Berkshires
 

Been to Naji's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Naji's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.