We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very satisfied, Highly recommend, Will come back” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Framingham

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Framingham to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Framingham
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   130 Worcester RD, Framingham, MA 01702   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Framingham
Los Angeles, California, United States
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Very satisfied, Highly recommend, Will come back”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2012

Stayed there on Aug 14, 15 with family for college tours in Boston/Cambridge. The best price/value in that area. Boston's hotels are very expensive, this hotel makes an ideal place to stay. We drove to cambridge for 2 days. The traffic were not too bad, you can driv via freeway, local high way or take the train. The guest room are very spacious for 2 queen beds, one writing desk and nice clean sofa. The beds are very clean, firm and comfortable. The flat screen TV is big. The bath room look new and clean, the towels are fluffy. The complemented breakfast are very good, hot pan cakes, bagels, muffins, toast, pastries, cereals, eggs, breakfast cheese burger, coffee, juices. The hotel staffs all wear navy uniforms and are very professional and helpful. They drawn us 3 detail driving directions to Cambridge/Boston area, via freeway, via local high way and via train. This is a very well managed hotel. We will come back to stay here if visit in Boston area in the future and will highly recommend to all other people.
from Los Angeels, California.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

171 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    68
    42
    13
    12
See reviews for
64
40
11
43
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Loudon, New Hampshire
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2012

I was in Boston for a weekend class by myself. I needed something not to far away from the school. The pool was refreshing, continental breakfast was perfect for my early morning checkout. The room was clean, bed was comfortable-lots of pillows and I felt overall safe. It is walking distance from lots of stores and restaurants. Staff was friendly. The only negative for me was paying the extra toll to drive on the Mass Turnpike to get there. I'd definitely stay again!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
earlville, ny
Top Contributor
119 reviews 119 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2012

Older property, clean, except for a strange stain on carpet, wear slippers in room. Wonderful breakfast in am. Pool and sauna but not hot rub. Nice size pool, attractive. Good place to stay to go in to Boston. I paid124 total for 4here would have been 300-400 in boaton

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glastonbury, Connecticut
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2012

Although this hotel is not far from the highway, it was a bit of a challenge to find.The person who assisted us at check in was very pleasant and helpful. The room and bathroom were large and clean with the typical amenities. There were many places around the hotel to get dinner but not as many for breakfast. This hotel is not as close to Boston as we had hoped but it was quiet and much more convenient than a long drive home after a late night.

Room Tip: As this hotel is on a busy street, ask for a room near the back of the hotel. However, park in the m...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Concord
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2012

We arrived earlier than check in. The woman at the desk helped us get a room early. We had tickets to a game and needed to catch a train. So the early check in was a life saver. The hotel room was large. The AC didn't work all that well. But the hotel is clean.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoosick Falls, New York
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2012

We had a nice stay at the Best Western in Framingham- nice little hotel with clean rooms and friendly, prompt service. We asked for a fridge which was delivered immediately to our room. Hotel is located on a very busy commercial strip with lots of shopping and restaurants. The complimentary breakfast was great and the free wi-fi is a nice bonus. Skip the attached pub and opt for one of the other choices. While super convenient, we found the best thing about the pub was...surprise! the beer!

Room Tip: 6th floor rooms have a little couch and coffee table in them which is great, but the ice machine in...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stamford, CT
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2012

Hotel was sold-out the night we stayed. Desk staff very friendly and helpful. While the rooms are not updated, the bedrooms were the cleanest I have ever seen. Bathroom spotless. Not a spot anywhere. Rooms and bathrooms are not updated but clean. If you like a CLEAN room and don't care about updated, this is the place for you. I would go back again!

Room Tip: We stayed in the larger building.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Framingham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Framingham

Address: 130 Worcester RD, Framingham, MA 01702
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Framingham
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Framingham
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Framingham 2.5*
Number of rooms: 181
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come experience the Best Western Framingham located only 15 miles from Logan International Airport. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, all of our guests will enjoy sensational dining and shopping within walking distance from the Hotel. Our location makes it easy to step out and explore all that Historical Boston has to offer.When you get back to your room, relax in our indoor heated pool and sauna and take advantage of over 100 free cable channels. Best Western Framingham is the only hotel in the area to offer full service cable. Corporate travelers will find all the amenities they expect including business center, High Speed Wireless Internet and a complimentary USA Today newspaper.We have 184 beautiful guest rooms equipped with all standard Best Western amenities and we are pet friendly with certain restrictions. From 6am-8pm there is always plenty of fresh complimentary coffee brewing in our lobby. We are a Smoke Free Facility. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN Framingham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Framingham Hotel Framingham
Framingham Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Framingham, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.